/ / التهاب الأذن الأذن: العلاج والأعراض والأسباب

التهاب الأذن من الأذن: العلاج والأعراض والأسباب

واحدة من أكثر العدوى شيوعاأمراض الجهاز السمعي هي التهاب الأذن الوسطى. يجب أن يبدأ علاج هذا المرض فور ظهور العلامات الأولى. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج أولا إلى فهم أسباب هذا المرض.

التهاب الأذن الخارجية
وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المرض يمكنتنشأ في أي شخص ، بغض النظر عن العمر. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الأكثر عرضة للإصابة هم الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في السباحة ، ولديهم دفاعات مناعية ضعيفة ، ويعانون من أي أمراض مزمنة. ويمكن أن تنشأ أيضًا بسبب النظافة غير الملائمة ، وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، والصدمات النفسية. يمكن تقسيم التهاب الأذن الخارجية إلى الأنواع التالية: منتشر ومحدود.

وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكن أن تنقذ التدابير الوقائيةأنت من هذه المشكلة. للقيام بذلك ، يجب أن تعامل بعناية تنظيف الأذنين ، كن حذرا أثناء الاستحمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد حان الوقت لعلاج بعض الأمراض والعمليات الالتهابية.

التهاب الأذن من الأذنين ، والعلاج الذي يمكن القيام به فيفي المنزل ، يتم تشخيصه على استقبال في الأنف والحنجرة. التشخيص المستقل يمكن أن يكون خطأ ، مما يؤدي إلى عواقب غير سارة للغاية. من أجل المساعدة في تحديد الأمراض ، أخبر الطبيب عن أعراضها. من بينها يمكننا التمييز: وذمة واحمرار في القناة السمعية الخارجية ، متلازمة الألم ، وخاصة عند الضغط على الزنمة ، زيادة في درجة الحرارة. لهذا المرض ، ضعف السمع ليس سمة مميزة.

علاج التهاب الأذن
إذا وجد الطبيب التهاباً في الأذن ، فإن العلاج ضروريتبدأ على الفور. بادئ ذي بدء ، فمن الضروري رفض حفائظ مشربة بالكحول البوريك. والحقيقة هي أنه أثناء المرض يكون الجلد ملتهبًا بالفعل ، وهذا العلاج يزعجها أكثر ، مما يسبب الألم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع turunda ، نقعها مع مرهم مضاد للجراثيم خفيفة. ويصف المريض قطرات خاصة ، والتي يجب إزالة الالتهاب والقضاء على العدوى. كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي هذه الأدوية على مضادات حيوية.

إذا كنت تعاني من التهاب الأذن الوسطى ،تكون معقدة. كل هذا يتوقف على أسباب المرض. قد تحتاج إلى القضاء على العدوى المصاحبة. ليزول الألم، ويجب أن تأخذ الأدوية عن طريق الفم الخاصة. إذا وجد الطبيب تشكيل القيح، فإنه يجب إزالتها. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف يجب أن تحاول أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك، لأن مثل هذه الإجراءات هي محفوفة المضاعفات والالتهابات يمكن أن تذهب عميقا في السمع.

علاج التهاب الأذن
إذا كنت ترغب في القضاء على التهاب الأذن الوسطى في المنزلالأذن، يمكن أن يتم العلاج خارج باستخدام ضخ العشبية، التي تمتلك نشاط مضاد للجراثيم، المضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للميكروبات. ومشبعة مثل هذه السوائل turundochki التي يتم إدراجها في قناة الأذن. ومع ذلك ، يتطلب مثل هذا العلاج أيضا الحصول على إذن من الطبيب. لالمرق ويمكن استخدام عشب البابونج وآذريون، والبلوط النباح. لأنها تسهم في التخلص السريع من العدوى ومنع حدوث تقيح. في أي حال ، لا تفعل أبدا التطبيب الذاتي. كن بصحة جيدة!

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Ear Otitis: Treatment, Symptoms and Causes

Otitis of the ear: treatment, symptoms and causes

One of the most common infectiousdiseases of the auditory system is otitis media. Treatment of this pathology must begin immediately after the appearance of the first signs. However, first you need to understand the causes of the disease.

Otitis of the external ear
It should be noted that this pathology canarise in any person, regardless of age. However, the most vulnerable to infection are people who are engaged in swimming, have weak immune defenses, suffer from any chronic diseases. And it can also arise because of improper hygiene, hypothermia, trauma. Otitis of the external ear can be divided into the following types: diffuse and limited.

Naturally, preventive measures can saveyou from this problem. To do this, you should carefully treat the cleaning of the ears, be careful while bathing. In addition, it is timely to treat certain diseases, inflammatory processes.

Otitis of the ears, the treatment of which can be performed inat home, is diagnosed on reception at an ENT. Independent diagnosis can be wrong, which will lead to very unpleasant consequences. In order to help determine the pathology, tell the doctor about her symptoms. Among them we can distinguish: edema and reddening of the external auditory canal, pain syndrome, especially when pressing on the tragus, an increase in temperature. For this disease, hearing impairment is not characteristic.

otitis treatment
If the doctor has found an otitis of an ear, treatment is necessarystart right away. First of all, it is necessary to refuse tampons impregnated with boric alcohol. The fact is that during the disease the skin is already inflamed, and this remedy irritates it even more, causing pain. If you need to put turunda, soak it with a light antibacterial ointment. And the patient is prescribed special drops, which must remove the inflammation and eliminate the infection. As a rule, these drugs contain antibiotics.

If you have an otitis media,be complex. It all depends on the causes of the disease. You may need to eliminate the concomitant infection. In order to get away with pain, you should take special oral medications. If the doctor has found purulent formation, then it must be removed. Do not try to do it yourself, as such actions are fraught with complications, and the inflammation can go deep into the hearing aid.

otitis treatment
If you want to eliminate otitis media at homeear, the treatment can be carried out with the help of herbal decoctions, which have bactericidal, anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effects. Such liquids are impregnated with turundochki, which are inserted into the ear canal. However, such treatment also requires a doctor's permission. For broths you can use the grass of chamomile, calendula, oak bark. They contribute to the rapid destruction of the infection and prevent the appearance of suppuration. In any case, never do self-medication. Be healthy!

Read more: