/ / ما هو ملعب الاسكواش؟ وصف وقواعد اللعبة وعناوين وخصائص المحاكم

ما هو ملعب الاسكواش؟ وصف وقواعد اللعبة وعناوين وخصائص المحاكم

واحدة من أكثر الرياضات غرابة وحيويةهو الاسكواش. هذا التدريب الرياضي فريدة من نوعها تجري في الداخل ويتم تنفيذها باستخدام مضارب خاصة والكرة السوبر الخفيفة. ويطلق على الموقع الذي تجري فيه جميع الأعمال ملعب اسكواش. مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع وميزات اللعبة نفسها، سنتحدث عنه في هذه المقالة.

الاسكواش

بعض المعلومات حول الاسكواش

اسم هذه اللعبة يرتبط مباشرة إلىباستخدام الضوء وأجوف إلى حد كبير الكرة 40 مم في القطر. ووفقا للرياضيين من ذوي الخبرة، وهذه اللعبة يجمع بمهارة عناصر تنس الريشة وتنس الكبيرة والصغيرة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المنافسات الأولى أجريت على ملعب اسكواش البدائية مع الكرة بقوة، وكانت لعبة تدعى "مضارب".

سكواش، المحاكم، إلى داخل، موسكو

ما هو جوهر اللعبة؟

جوهر الاسكواش يتلخص في ما يلي: مطلوب لاعب واحد أو زوج من المشجعين لإرسال الكرة إلى المكان المناسب مع مساعدة من مضرب. الخلاصة قيد التقدم. عند القيام بذلك، يجب أن يضرب الجدار في مكان معين. ثم يجب أن يتم القبض على الكرة مرة أخرى على مضرب وإرسالها مرة أخرى، ولكن على ملاعب الاسكواش الجدار أخرى.

إذا كان لاعب يفعل كل شيء الحق، خصمهفقط لم يكن لديك الوقت للحصول على الكرة وكسب نقطة لصالحك. وبناء على ذلك، إذا كان الإجراء خاطئا، يحصل الخصم على ميزة في شكل نقطة حافزة، وتفقدها.

الصعوبة تكمن في حقيقة أنالتصرف بسرعة. وعلاوة على ذلك، في لحظة تأثير الكرة يمكن ترتد ليس فقط من الجدران، ولكن حتى الكلمة. وليس لديك الحق في ارتكاب خطأ، كما ضربة وخطأ سيجلب على الفور نقطة لخصمك. وللأسباب نفسها، لا يمكن أن يفوز سوى لاعب المحكمة الاسكواش الأكثر هاردي، الذي يقوم بأكبر ضربات دقيقة.

أبعاد محكمة الاسكواش

بضع كلمات من القصة

ويعتقد أن اللاعبين الأولين في الاسكواش ظهرت فيالأرستقراطية إنغلاند. ومع ذلك، لا يعرف الوقت المحدد لإنشاء هذه اللعبة بشكل موثوق. لذلك، لأول مرة عن هذه الرياضة ذكر في الكتاب، مؤرخة 1807 سنة. وتعاملت مع العادات من سكان البيون الضبابية، وأظهرت الصور السجناء الذين لعبوا مضارب خيالية والكرة. في هذه الحالة، كانت أحجام محكمة الاسكواش، التي تحكمها الصورة، صغيرة، والجدران مشروطة.

في حين تحولت اللعبة إلى نوع من الرياضة التيالمعروف لنا، لم يمر ألفية واحدة. خلال هذا الوقت قد تغير الاسكواش ليس فقط الاسم. كما خضعت المحكمة نفسها للتغيير، حيث جرت المباريات. لذلك، بالإضافة إلى الرئيسي على ذلك، بدأت الجدران الجانبية إضافية لتظهر. وفي وقت لاحق، حصلت ملاعب الاسكواش الجديدة على الأمام والخلف وجدران جانبية.

بعد عام 1970، انتقل الاسكواش إلى أمريكا. بعد مرور بعض الوقت وصل إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وكان في آسيا. نحو العام ال 90 من هذه اللعبة لعبت بالفعل سكان ألمانيا والنمسا وروسيا. ووفقا للمعلومات الأولية، هذه الرياضة المثيرة للغاية المدمنين الناس من 100 دولة أجنبية. ووفقا للخبراء فوربس بحث منشور، تم الاعتراف الاسكواش باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الرياضات المفيدة والصحية في أوائل عام 2003. استنادا إلى المعلمات التالية:

  • أحمال القلب التنفسي.
  • مستوى قوة العضلات.
  • مؤشرات المرونة والقدرة على التحمل.
  • احتمال الإصابة.
  • عدد السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة.

تأجير سكواش

ما هي متطلبات المحكمة؟

ويرتبط البناء الحديث لملاعب الاسكواشبعض القواعد. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أبعاد هذا المجال للمنافسات تمت الموافقة عليها مرة أخرى في عام 1920. هذه هي المعايير الدولية، التي ينبغي التقيد بها عند بناء مثل هذه المرافق الرياضية. لذلك، فإن طول المحكمة نفسها لا ينبغي أن يتجاوز 9750 ملم. يجب أن يتوافق عرضها مع 6400 ملم.

وعلاوة على ذلك، ينبغي رسم مجال الجدران والأرضياتوفقا للقواعد المعمول بها للترميز. على سبيل المثال، ينبغي رسم خط أعلى على ارتفاع 4570 ملم، وأقل واحد - 430 ملم (فإنه، كقاعدة عامة، يحدها جانب رسمها إضافي مع عرض 50 ملم). يجب أن يتم خط التغذية عن طريق قياس الارتفاع في 1830 ملم. ومن الأرض إلى أعلى الجدار، يجب رسم خط آخر للخروج. المسافة إلى 2130 ملم. وأخيرا، عادة ما يتم رسم خطوط مائلة سميكة على الألواح الجانبية. فهي عنصر الربط بين الرافضة والجدار الأمامي.

بناء ملاعب الاسكواش

ما هي المواد المصنوعة من المحكمة؟

الأرضيات من البلاط هو الباركيه المصقول. وفقا لاعبين من ذوي الخبرة، فمن الشجرة التي تسمح لك لتحقيق الحد الأقصى للتخميد تأثير وتقليل الضغط على المفاصل الخاصة بك.

جدران الغرفة مصنوعة من صدمات خاصةالزجاج. أولا، يكاد يكون من المستحيل كسره، حتى إذا كنت تبذل جهدا. وثانيا، من خلالهم أنها مريحة لمراقبة اللعب من المهنيين من الجانب. ثالثا، يتم معالجة الزجاج بطريقة خاصة، مما يجعل من الممكن لزيادة مقاومتها لضرب الكرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا كان ينهار، وسوف ببساطة تذوب في أجزاء صغيرة، مما يقلل من خطر شلل إلى أدنى حد ممكن. ومن هذه الميزات ولها ملاعب الاسكواش في موسكو. المزيد عنهم، وسوف نتحدث أكثر من ذلك.

ملاعب اسكواش جديدة

أين يمكنني العثور على المحاكم في موسكو؟

يمكن لجميع المقيمين في العاصمة اللعب والدلك. لهذا يمكنك، على سبيل المثال، زيارة واحدة من أندية شبكة "مصنع الاسكواش". العثور عليه الحقيقي على جسر لوزنيتسكايا، منزل 2/4، وبناء 23. تمثيلها هو على شارع كابل 5، منزل 2 وعلى الجادة الأولمبية، 16، مبنى 4.

ومن هنا يمكنك أن تلعب لعبة الاسكواش. استئجار المحكمة في هذا النادي هو ساعة. وتشمل التكلفة أيضا استئجار الكرة والمضارب. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن المكاتب التمثيلية للشبكة تفتح في وقت مبكر جدا، في الساعة 7 صباحا، ولا تغلق قبل منتصف الليل. وتأتي هنا في أي وقت مناسب بالنسبة لك.

المحاكم في "مصنع" واسعة جدا ومشرقة،مصممة لشخصين وأربعة أشخاص. وجميعها مجهزة بجدران زجاجية خلفية، مما يفتح رؤية ممتازة للجمهور. يمكنك حجز محكمة عن طريق الهاتف أو على الفور.

 الفنادق، إلى داخل، غريس، ب، تكدس، كورت

عناوين "أكاديمية الاسكواش" و "مولتيسبورت"

في "أكاديمية الاسكواش"، وتقع في الشارعكريلاتسكايا، 10، أيضا، ينتظرون عشاق نمط حياة نشط. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه خلال النهار فمن آمن لجلب الأطفال هنا، بدءا من سن السادسة. يتم تنفيذ الفصول مع المدربين ذوي الخبرة على برنامج فردي أو في مجموعات. وفي المساء، تكون المحاكم مجانية للبالغين. للتدريب، يجب ارتداء الملابس الرياضية الحرة والأحذية غير الانزلاق. إذا لم يكن لديك معدات خاصة، لا يهم. وهو في النادي.

قلة من الناس يعرفون أن أول محكمة ظهرت فينادي اللياقة البدنية "مولتيسبورت". وتقع هذه المؤسسة في شارع لوزنيكي، 24، مبنى 10. هناك ثلاث محاكم في وقت واحد، والتي يمكن استئجارها كل ساعة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن تكلفة الوقت والمخزون تكلف ثلاث مرات أرخص لأولئك الزوار الذين لديهم اشتراك سنوي مدفوع.

نادي المدينة الاسكواش ومحاكمها المهنية

هذا النادي هو تقريبا في المركزالعاصمة، على 5 دونسكوي برويزد، 15، بناء 7. إذا قررت أن تأتي إلى هنا، كدليل، والانتباه إلى أقرب محطة مترو تسمى "لينينسكي بروسبكت". في هذا النادي هناك ثلاث محاكم المهنية، والعمل من 7:00 حتي 11:00.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه في هذا النادي هناك "اسكواش الليل". وهي مصممة لمحبي الرياضة المتطرفة. كما يقول عشاق هذه الرياضة، انها متعة وغير عادية في الليل. في هذا الوقت، يتم تشغيل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على وتسليط الضوء على جميع الخطوط الهامة.

اليونان فنادق مع الاسكواش المحكمة

نظرا لتزايد شعبية الاسكواشظهرت قاعات مجهزة ليس فقط في روسيا، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. على سبيل المثال، هم في اليونان. لذلك، والراحة في وطن الآلهة اليونانية، مقدما، والتعرف على الفنادق التي توجد فيها محاكم مماثلة. لذلك، على الساحل الشمالي لجزيرة كريت، هناك فندق خمس نجوم فنادق ألديمار. ويبعد بضعة كيلومترات عن وسط هرسونيسوس و 20-25 كم عن المطار الرئيسي. عنوانه هو: 262 شارع كيفيسياس، كيفيسيا، 145 62، أثينا.

في هذا الفندق هناك محاكم كبيرة وصغيرةالتنس، ملعب للجولف المصغر والكرة الطائرة. وهناك صالة رياضية كبيرة في الموقع. هناك قاعة واحدة للاسكواش. يتم دفع خدمات المعلم واستئجار المعدات الرياضية بشكل منفصل.

في منطقة الخليج الخلابة وجميلةيقع فندق إلوندا بيتش ذو ال 5 نجوم في قلب مدينة ميرابيلو. من ذلك إلى مطار هيراكليون الدولي حوالي 65-70 كم. على أرض المجمع هناك ملاعب مجهزة للعب كرة القدم وكرة السلة. هناك مكان لملعب غولف مصغر. يمكن للأطفال وقتا ممتعا، والانتقال الشطرنج ضخمة على متن كبير. يعمل المحفنون في الفندق، ويمكنكم لعب الاسكواش والتنس وتنس الريشة. تحت الاسكواش منطقتان صغيرتان. يتم توفير استئجار المعدات.

في كلمة واحدة، أينما كنت، وهذا ليس سببا للتخلي عن الرياضة المفضلة لديك. في أي مكان وحتى فندق فمن الممكن جدا أن تجد ملاعب الاسكواش.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / What is a squash court? Description, rules of the game, addresses and characteristics of the courts

What is a squash court? Description, rules of the game, addresses and characteristics of the courts

One of the most unusual and vibrant sportsis a squash. This unique sport training takes place indoors and is performed using special rackets and a super light ball. The site where all the action takes place is called a squash court. More details about it and the features of the game itself, we'll talk about in this article.

squash court

Some information about squash

The name of this game is directly related tousing a light and almost hollow ball with a diameter of 40 mm. According to experienced athletes, this game skillfully combines elements of badminton, big and small tennis. It is noteworthy that the first competitions were performed on a primitive squash court using a harder ball, and the game itself was called "rackets".

squash courts in moscow

What is the essence of the game?

The essence of squash boils down to the following: One player or a pair of fans is required to send the ball to the appropriate place with the help of a racket. The feed is in progress. In doing so, he must hit the wall in a certain place. Then the ball should again be caught on the racket and again sent, but on another wall squash courts.

If the player does everything right, his opponentjust do not have time to get the ball and earn a point to your advantage. Accordingly, if the action is wrong, the opponent gets an advantage in the form of an incentive point, and you lose it.

The difficulty lies in the fact thatact quickly. Moreover, at the moment of impact the ball can bounce off not only from the walls, but even the floor. And you do not have the right to make a mistake, as an out and a wrong blow will immediately bring a point to your opponent. For the same reasons, only the most hardy squash court player can perform, performing the most accurate blows.

squash court dimensions

A few words from the story

It is believed that the first players in squash appeared in thearistocratic England. However, the exact time of the creation of this game is not known reliably. So, for the first time about this sport was mentioned in the book, dated 1807 year. It dealt with the mores of the inhabitants of the foggy Albion, and the pictures showed prisoners who played fanciful rackets and ball. In this case, the squash court sizes, judging by the image, were small, and the walls conditional.

While the game has turned into the kind of sport thatknown to us, not one millennium passed. During this time the squash has changed not only the name. The court itself also underwent the change, where the games took place. So, in addition to the main on it, additional side walls began to appear. Later, the new squash courts got the front, back and two side walls.

After 1970, squash moved to America. After a while he got to the countries of the Near and Middle East, got to Asia. Closer to the 90-ies in this game have already played the inhabitants of Germany, Austria, Russia. According to preliminary information, people from 100 foreign countries are addicted to this unusually fascinating sport. According to the results of the Forbes study, squash was recognized as one of the most useful and healthy sports in early 2003. Based on the following parameters:

  • Cardiorespiratory loads.
  • The level of muscle strength.
  • Indicators of flexibility and endurance.
  • Probability of injury.
  • The number of calories consumed.

squash court rental

What are the requirements for the court?

The modern construction of squash courts is associated withcertain rules. It is noteworthy that the dimensions of this field for the competitions were approved back in 1920. These are international standards, which should be adhered to when building such sports facilities. So, the length of the court itself should not exceed 9750 mm. Its width should correspond to 6400 mm.

Further, the field of walls and floor should be drawn inAccording to the established rules for markup. For example, the line of the top out should be drawn at an altitude of 4570 mm, and the lower one - 430 mm (it, as a rule, is bordered by an additional painted side with a width of 50 mm). The feed line should be carried out by measuring the height in 1830 mm. And from the floor to the top of the wall, you should draw another line of out. The distance to it is 2130 mm. And, finally, thick inclined lines are usually drawn on the side panels. They are the connecting element between the outs and the frontal wall.

building squash courts

What materials is the court made of?

The floor covering of the court is polished parquet. According to experienced players, it is the tree that allows you to achieve the maximum damping effect and reduce the pressure on your joints.

The walls of the room are made of special, shockproofglass. First, it is almost impossible to break it, even if you make an effort. And secondly, through them it is convenient to observe the playing of professionals from the side. Thirdly, the glass is processed in a special way, which makes it possible to increase its resistance to ball hits. Moreover, if it does break down, it will simply dissolve into small parts, which reduces the risk of crippling to a minimum. It is these features and have squash courts in Moscow. More about them, we'll talk further.

new squash courts

Where can I find courts in Moscow?

All residents of the capital can play and knead. For this you can, for example, visit one of the clubs of the "Squash Factory" network. Find it real on the Luzhnetskaya embankment, house 2/4, building 23. Its representation is on the 5th Cable Street, house 2 and on the Olympic Avenue, 16, building 4.

It is here that you can play the game of squash. Renting a court in this club is hourly. The cost also includes renting a ball and rackets. It is interesting that the network's representative offices open very early, at 7 am, and close no earlier than midnight. So come here at any time convenient for you.

Courts at the "Factory" are very spacious and bright,designed for two and four people. All of them are equipped with a glass back wall, which opens an excellent view for the audience. You can book a court by phone or on the spot.

 hotels in greece with squash court

Addresses of the "Academy of Squash" and "Multisport"

In the "Academy of Squash", located on the streetKrylatskaya, 10, too, are waiting for lovers of an active lifestyle. It is noteworthy that during the daytime it is safe to bring children here, starting from the age of six. Classes are performed with experienced trainers on an individual program or in groups. In the evening, courts are free for adults. For training, free sports clothing and non-slip shoes should be worn. If you do not have special equipment, it does not matter. He is at the club.

Few people know that the very first court appeared infitness club "Multisport". This institution is located on Luzhniki Street, 24, building 10. There are three courts at once, which can be rented hourly. At the same time, the order of time and inventory will cost three times cheaper for those visitors who have a paid annual subscription.

City Squash Club and its professional courts

This club is almost in the centerthe capital, on the 5th Donskoy proezd, 15, building 7. If you decide to come here, as a guide, pay attention to the nearest metro station called "Leninsky Prospekt". In this club there are three professional courts, working from 7am to 11pm.

It is interesting that in this club there is "Night Squash". It is designed for fans of extreme sports. As lovers of this sport say, it's fun and unusual at night. At this time, the ultraviolet rays are turned on and all important lines are highlighted.

Greece Hotels with Squash Court

Due to the growing popularity of squashequipped halls appeared not only in Russia, but all over the world. For example, they are in Greece. Therefore, going to rest in the homeland of the Greek gods, in advance, learn about the hotels in which there are similar courts. So, on the north coast of the island of Crete, there is a five-star hotel Aldemar Hotels. It is a couple of kilometers from the center of Hersonissos and 20-25 km from the main airport. His address is: 262 Kifissias Avenue, Kifissia, 145 62, Athens.

In this hotel there are courts for large and smalltennis, a field for mini-golf and volleyball. There is a large gym on site. There is one hall for squash. Instructor's services and rental of sports equipment are paid separately.

In the picturesque and beautiful bay areathe romantic name of Mirabello is the five-star Elounda Beach Hotel. From it to the international airport of Heraklion about 65-70 km. On the territory of the complex there are equipped playgrounds for playing football and basketball. There is a place for mini-golf. Children can have fun, moving huge chess on a large board. Animators work in the hotel, you can play squash, tennis and badminton. Under the squash are two small areas. Rent of equipment is provided.

In a word, wherever you are, this is not an excuse to give up your favorite sport. In any place and even a hotel it is quite possible to find squash courts.

Read more: