/ ما هو ديادليفت وأي نوع من مجموعة العضلات لا تتطور؟

ما هو ديادليفت وأي نوع من مجموعة العضلات لا تتطور؟

وقت موسم الشاطئ هو بالفعل في طريقها، لذلكالوقوع في وجه الطين، تحتاج إلى النظر مذهلة. قبل هذه الفترة، والفتيات تفقد بنشاط الوزن، والرجال وضخ عضلاتهم. التمرين الأساسي، والتي سوف تكسب الوزن وتشكل الجسم، هو ديادليفت. وتشارك العضلات التالية: الجزء العلوي والمتوسط ​​من الفخذ والأرداف.

التوجه الميت

كيف ينبغي لنا أن نقترب من هذه العملية؟ والمبدأ ليس معقدا للغاية:

  1. يجب أن تأخذ شريط. هفات في نفس الوقت يجب أن تكون على رأس، أوسع قليلا من الكتفين. وينبغي توجيه النخيل مرة أخرى ووضعها في الخارج، على جانبي الفخذين. في هذا الموقف، تحتاج إلى أن يكون الساقين على التوالي. وضعها على عرض الكتفين. يقف في هذا الموقف، يجب عليك فقط ثني قليلا في أسفل الظهر، واتخاذ الكتفين إلى الوراء وثني صدرك. وضع مواز الذقن على الأرض.
  2. عقد الموقف أعلاه، يجب عليك بسلاسة سحب الحوض الخلفي وإمالة الجسم إلى الأمام.
  3. أثناء إمالة ورفع، ينبغي أن تبقى شريط بالقرب من سطح الساقين، بحيث ينزلق عليها، لمس شد، الركبتين والوركين.
  4. المنحدر عند القيام بممارسة مثلديادليفت، يجب أن يؤديها حتى يفترض الجسم موازية الموقف إلى الأرض. النسر في هذا الشرط يجب أن يكون على مستوى، على الأقل، وسط شينس.
  5. وبمجرد التوصل إلى هذا الحكم،يجب عليك تغيير اتجاه السفر بسرعة. في هذه الحالة، يجب حفظ انحراف. عند رفع الجذع، تحتاج إلى التحرك بسلاسة الأرداف إلى الأمام. وينبغي أن يتم الرفع حتى يتم اتخاذ الموقف الأولي. عندما يتم عبور المنطقة الأكثر صعوبة، ينبغي للمرء أن الزفير.

على التوالي الساقين

عند إجراء ممارسة مثل القتلىسحب، يجب أن تعقد بقوة ثني العمود الفقري، دون تغيير موقفها. ثني ساقيك، لا يمكنك خفض رأسك في أي حال. أيضا، يجب عليك محاولة للحفاظ على نقطة ارتكاز تحت كعبك.

في حالة أنه من الصعب للحفاظ على قدميكعلى التوالي، يمكنك انحناء قليلا منهم بينما في وضع البداية. حتى نهاية التمرين، لا ينبغي تغيير موقف الأطراف السفلية. وبالنظر إلى جميع الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه، يمكننا أن نفترض أن ديادليفت على الساقين على التوالي سيتم القيام به بشكل صحيح.

هناك بعض النصائح التي تحتاج إليهاالاستماع عند القيام بهذه العملية. أولا، لا تقريب ظهرك خلال العملية برمتها للقيام بهذه العملية. إذا كان هذا من الصعب القيام به، ثم ممارسة هو أفضل لوقف. إذا كنت لا تزال عليه، يمكنك الحصول على إصابة الظهر الشديد.

سحب القتلى على ساقيه على التوالي

ثانيا، إذا تم تنفيذ ديادليفت، لا تأخذ الرقبة بعيدا عن الساقين. وإلا، فإنه سيكون بالفعل ممارسة تماما، وبالتالي، سيتم إشراك العضلات ليست هي نفسها.

ثالثا، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على ساقيك على التوالي. وهذا سيزيد من تقلص العضلات.

رابعا، لا سحب شريط مع يديك أو حقنة. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ جميع الحركة من قبل عضلات الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ والأرداف. يجب أن تكون ثابتة جميع المفاصل الأخرى.

والشيء الرئيسي: عند تنفيذ هذا التمرين مع الكثير من الوزن، تحتاج إلى استخدام حزام من شأنها أن تحميك من الإصابات.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ What is deadlift and what kind of muscle group does it develop?

What is deadlift and what kind of muscle group does it develop?

The time of the beach season is already on its way, so thatfall into the mud face, you need to look spectacular. Before this period, girls are actively losing weight, and the guys are pumping their muscles. The basic exercise, which will gain weight and shape the body, is deadlift. The following muscles are involved: the upper and middle part of the thigh and buttocks.

deadlift

How should we approach this exercise? The principle is not very complex:

  1. Should take the bar. Hvat at the same time should be on top, slightly wider than the shoulders. The palms should be directed back and placed outside, on the sides of the thighs. In this position, you need to have straight legs. Place them on the width of the shoulders. Standing in this position, you should just bend slightly in the lower back, take your shoulders back and bend your chest. Place the chin parallel to the floor.
  2. Holding the above position, you should smoothly pull the pelvis back and tilt the body forward.
  3. During tilting and lifting, the bar should be kept near the surface of the legs, so that it slides over them, touching the shins, knees and hips.
  4. A slope when performing an exercise such asdeadlift, should be performed until the body assumes a position parallel to the floor. The vulture in this condition should be at a level, at least, the middle of the shins.
  5. As soon as this provision is reached,You should quickly change the direction of travel. In this case, you should save the deflection. When lifting the torso, you need to smoothly move the buttocks forward. Lifting should be carried out until the initial position is taken. When the most difficult area is crossed, one should exhale.

straight legs

When performing an exercise such as deadpull, should firmly hold the bend of the spine, without changing its position. Bend your legs, you can not lower your head in any case. Also, you should try to keep the fulcrum under your heels.

In the event that it is difficult to keep your feetStraight, you can slightly bend them while in the starting position. Until the end of the exercise, the position of the lower limbs should not be changed. Given all the above actions, we can assume that the deadlift on the straight legs will be done correctly.

There are a couple of tips to which you needlisten when doing the exercise. First, do not round your back during the whole process of doing the exercise. If this is difficult to do, then the exercise is best to stop. If you continue it, you can get a severe back injury.

deadlift

Secondly, if the deadlift is performed, do not take the neck away from the legs. Otherwise, it will already be completely an exercise, and hence, the muscles will be involved are not the same.

Third, you need to keep your legs straight. This will increase muscle contraction.

Fourth, do not pull the bar with your hands or loin. All movement should be performed by the muscles of the back of the thigh and buttocks. All other joints must be fixed.

And the main thing: when performing this exercise with a lot of weight, you need to use a belt that will protect you from injuries.

Read more: