/ / محرك دويونوفا: الوصف، مبدأ التشغيل. عجلة القيادة من ديمتري دويونوف

محرك دويونوفا: الوصف، مبدأ التشغيل. عجلة القيادة من ديمتري دويونوف

محرك متزامن غير متزامن دويونوفوقد تم تطويره على مبدأ الجمع بين اللفات من المحركات وفقا لمخطط "سلافيانكا"، والتي شملت التكوين المتوازي من "ستار" و "مثلث" تكوينات. في الواقع، والاختراع هو محرك ست مراحل، متصلة بالشبكة في ثلاث مراحل، دعونا ننظر في ميزات هذا المنتج، وخصائصه واستعراض العملاء.

محرك دويون

معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام

المعلمات المحرك تحسنت بشكل ملحوظويرجع ذلك إلى مزيج من اللفات، وبالتالي زيادة فعاليتها. الحد من فقدان الطاقة يسمح لك للحد من أبعاد المحرك دويونوفا، في حين لا تفقد عامل القدرة. وضعت بالفعل أكثر من مائتي مخططات مختلفة تسمح باستخدام عناصر للمحركات من مختلف الأحجام، اعتمادا على نطاق تطبيقها.

المطور D. دويونوف لديها سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في خلق محركات الأقراص للسيارات، ولكن تهدف فكرة جديدة في جعل النماذج المتاحة لمجموعة واسعة من الناس. بما في ذلك مجهزة مثل هذا الجهاز يمكن الدراجات البخارية والدراجات.

تاريخ الخلق

الأجهزة، التكوين الذي يشبهمحركات غير متزامنة دويونوفا، وضعت من قبل. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدامها على المركبات كان محدودا جدا. ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم إمكانية استخدام محولات إلكترونية من دس إلى متغير.

كأساس للاختراع، النحاس النحاسالدوار، وبناء الذي يتضمن زوج من حلقات الكهربائية من نوع مغلقة وقضبان، متصلة معا عن طريق لحام. يتم تخفيض وزن الجهاز كله عن طريق بالقطع الجزء العلوي على مخرطة.

محركات غير متزامنة دويون

باختصار عن المطورين

دويونوف ديمتري ألكسيفيتش مع ابنه ووأصبحت مجموعة من الناس مثل التفكير الفريق الأول من المهندسين لتنفيذ محرك الصامت غير متزامن. وفي وقت لاحق، تم الحصول على براءة اختراع للاختراع، وأنشئت الشركة "أس و ب"، متخصصة في تطوير تكنولوجيات الإضاءة المحسنة والبلازما واللحام الابتكارات.

وقد اخترع المخترعون فخرهمدويونوفا تكريما للمصمم الرئيسي. كما تقدم الشركة بنجاح أحدث طرق القطع واللحام للمواد غير قابلة للاحتراق. ويعتبر بداية تطوير وخلق عجلة المحرك ليكون عام 2015. والهدف الرئيسي للفريق هو إنتاج المحركات الكهربائية التي يمكن الوصول إليها للسكان، والتي في الوقت المناسب سوف تكون قادرة على الضغط بشكل كبير من المجاميع على محركات الاحتراق الداخلي، وأيضا لتحسين الدراجات والدراجات البخارية.

كيف يعمل؟

تم تجهيز محرك Duyunov بنوع جديد من الإطلاقمتعرج ، مما يجعل من الممكن الحصول على تأثير بداية عالية. في هذه الحالة ، هناك انخفاض في تيارات التشغيل ، بما في ذلك على وحدات الطاقة القياسية. عانت المحاولات السابقة لإنشاء هذا الهيكل فشل بسبب عزم دوران انطلاق منخفضة واللفات التقليدية انخفاض كثافة الطاقة. كان أول مقدمة للتقنيات المبتكرة هو محرك العجلات الخلفي للدراجة.

يعمل الجهاز وفقا لخاصمخطط بنّاء وفني. ويرجع ذلك إلى الجمع بين الملفات القياسية مثل "star" و "triangle" في كتلة واحدة. أصبح هذا التكوين معروفًا باسم "Slavyanka" وحصل على إمكانات كهروميكانيكية جديدة تمامًا.

العجلة الخلفية للدراجة

نطاق التطبيق

العجلة الخلفية للدراجة مجهزةنظرًا لنوع المحرك ، يسمح بزيادة عمر عمل الماكينة وتبسيط عملها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تركيب نظائر مماثلة على السيارات ، وكذلك المركبات العسكرية والخاصة. وفقا للخصائص ، تتجاوز وحدة الطاقة هذه في كثير من النواحي تطور "تسلا".

محركات غير متزامنة Duyunov مصممة لالتكنولوجيا ، والتي تتطلب الامتثال لمعايير أعلى من حيث الضوضاء والاهتزاز. تم تخفيض هذه المعلمات بشكل كبير ، مما يقلل من التأثير الصوتي الناجم عن الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية. يقع اللف الرئيسي في المقصورة ، ناقلات الاستقراء التي تشكل زاوية 30 درجة.

تجريب

تم اختراع الاختراع المعتمد بنجاحاختبارات على أربع وحدات. تم تركيب النموذج الأولي على Zaporozhets. تمكنت السيارة في المسابقات الدولية من تجاوز السيارة الكورية "كيا" من حيث السرعة والمسافة المقطوعة. على شحنة بطارية واحدة لعجلة القيادة ، تجاوزت السيارة ما يقرب من 650 كيلومتر. وتشمل المزايا الموضوعية لوحدة الطاقة هذه إمكانية تزويد الماكينة بجميع العجلات المستقلة الرائدة.

كان الجهاز بنشاطمختلف المسابقات والمعارض. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم إطلاقها بعد في الإنتاج الضخم. وينظر دميتري ديونوف في إمكانات التنفيذ الفعال للفكرة في السوق المحلية ، فضلا عن المكون الاقتصادي للمشروع.

عجلة المحرك لسكوتر

ملامح

يتميز الاختراع بدائرة أصلية مشتركة ،مما يسمح لك بتطوير سرعة تصل إلى 250 كيلومتر في الساعة. يتم تشغيل المصنع بالكهرباء التي ينتجها المحرك. يوضع الجزء الرئيسي من المحرك في العجلة ، يزن 18 كجم ، وينتج قوة حوالي 35 حصانا. للحصول على عمل بالقصور الذاتي ، بنقرة واحدة فقط. هذا يجعل من الممكن الحفاظ على حركة موحدة للسيارة في وضع 70-80 كم / ساعة.

عجلة القيادة للدراجات النارية يشير إلىالمعدات الكهربائية ، وتستخدم نظائرها في صناعات السيارات والضوء. يمكن إجراء التثبيت في التكوين الأولي أو بعد ترقية إضافية. يزن هذا المحرك ست مرات أقل من المحرك القياسي 20 كيلووات. أجريت الاختبارات الأولى للوحدة في ألمانيا ، ومن المخطط تخطيط الإنتاج في روسيا ، وكذلك تسجيل براءات الاختراع في أوروبا وأمريكا.

ما هو الفرق بين عجلة المحرك للدراجات البخارية والسيارات من نظرائهم الصينيين؟

في الصين ، يتم إنتاج النماذج المشابهة للمحرك قيد النظر. ومع ذلك ، فإن ذرية Duyunov لديها عدد من المزايا التي لا يمكن إنكارها:

  • لديها مقاومة للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة.
  • يختلف في مجموعة بسيطة ورخيصة نسبيا.
  • لا حاجة للمغناطيس.
  • يمكن تصنيع المنتج بالكامل من العناصر المحلية.
  • مؤشر السرعة هو 100 كم / ساعة.
  • خصائص التآكل هي على مستوى عال.
  • سعر التصنيع أقل بحوالي 30 بالمائة من الرقم المطابق للأقران الأجانب.
  • يتميز الجهاز بأقل قدر من المعلمات من الاهتزاز والضوضاء.
  • يتميز هذا المحرك بقوته وحياته التشغيلية العالية.
  • الصيانة لا تتطلب نفقات خاصة.
  • الوحدة لديها مجموعة الأميال زيادة.

محرك العجلات الخلفية

ماذا يقول Duyunov عن اختراعه؟

وفقا للمهندس ، ويمكن وضع التصميم في أبعاد عجلة السيارات القياسية. في هذه الحالة ، تكون قوة كل عنصر 20 كيلو واط عند عزم دوران قدره 1000 دورة في الدقيقة. تبلغ السعة الإجمالية 80 كيلوواط ، وهو ما يزيد عن 100 حصان ، وهذا يكفي تمامًا لمركبة المدينة. سيكون وزن الوحدة 18 كجم فقط ، وهو أمر مقبول تمامًا ، نظرًا لعدم وجود أعمدة القيادة والمحاور المستخدمة في تصميم السيارة القياسي.

بادئ ذي بدء ، زيادة قوة المحركيتم عن طريق زيادة سمك اللف الخارجي. في المتوسط ​​، هذا هو 350 ملم عند 2.5 كيلوواط ، و 700 ملم يكفي للوصول إلى معلمة 20 كيلو واط. نظرًا لوجود براءات اختراع في الوقت المناسب ، فإن الاختراع محمي من الانتحال ، على الرغم من أن محاولات تجاوز هذه النقطة يتم جدولتها بانتظام.

هل من الممكن صنع عجلة ذات محرك بنفسك؟

لجعل عجلة المحرك الخلفي للدراجة ،ستحتاج إلى شراء نوع مناسب من الأسلاك والعديد من الصمامات. بعد الحصول على معرفة عامة بالهندسة الكهربائية ، من الضروري التعرف على مبدأ تشغيل الوحدة قيد الدراسة. في الواقع ، الجهاز هو محرك DC كهربائي. يمكن تعديل معامل القدرة لمثل هذه النماذج في غضون 2،5-10 كيلو واط.

سرعة دراجة كهربائيةلن تقل عن 60 كيلومترا في الساعة. الإعدادات الإضافية لهذا الجهاز غير مطلوبة. للتشغيل الصحيح والطويل الأجل للوحدة ، من الضروري إجراء حسابات صحيحة ومعايرة لعناصر التجميع. هذه الطريقة تمكنك من اختيار ظروف التشغيل المثالية ، مما يلغي المحو الحتمي اللاحق للمحرك. إذا كان هذا الوقت غير مسؤول ، فإن احتمال حدوث تشوه لجميع أجزاء الوحدة أمر رائع. يمكن استخدام الأجزاء المستعملة في قطع مستعملة ، إذا كانت حالتها التقنية طبيعية. يجب شراء المواد المتبقية في منافذ متخصصة.

بطارية لمحرك العجلة

أدوات ومعدات

من أجل التصنيع الذاتي للعجلة ذات المحرك ، سوف تكون المواد التالية مطلوبة:

  • عجلة جديدة أو مستعملة ، قطرها 20 إلى 28 بوصة.
  • البطارية.
  • تبديل السرعة لضبط أوضاع القيادة.
  • حالة خاصة يتم فيها وضع البطارية.
  • كتلة مع الأسلاك وجهاز تحكم مسؤولة عنالجزء الحركي من العجلة. كقاعدة ، يتم تثبيته في غلاف ألومنيوم ، والذي يتجنب التأثيرات الجوية وغيرها من التأثيرات السلبية. الجزء هو لوحة ، وغالبا ما يتم وضعها على مكان إصلاح القارورة للإطار.

وإذا كانت السعة velomashiny أكثر من 2.5 كيلو واط،من الضروري العناية لضمان الحد الأدنى من الثغرات في فرك العناصر. لهذا ، يتم إجراء البطانات الخاصة على المقعد الدوار. تذكر أن وحدة الطاقة هذه عبارة عن مجموعة من الدوائر الكهربائية المعقدة. تتطلب جميع التوصيلات والمكونات عزلًا دقيقًا ، بالإضافة إلى ضرورة التفكير في النظام لحماية المحرك الكهربائي من الملح والأوساخ والرمل والرطوبة.

ماذا يفكر المستهلكون؟

دراجة ، مثل سيارة كهربائية ، مراجعات حولمحرك Duyunov حصلت مختلطة. بعض المستخدمين على يقين من أن عجلة المحرك هو مستقبل صناعة السيارات. ويشيرون إلى أن دراجة أو دراجة بخارية لا تتطلب حقوقًا ، ومن الممكن أيضًا التغلب على مسافات كبيرة بدون تكاليف كبيرة.

 استعراض السيارات الكهربائية

يعتقد المشككون أن محرك ديونوف هو محركه الخاصنوع من الخيال ، وهو ليس أكثر من إهدار آخر للمال على اختراع غير ضروري. سيجعل الإنتاج المسلسل من الممكن فهم كيفية تطور الوضع ، ولكن بينما يستمر البحث عن المستثمرين ، يبقى الانتظار فقط.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Engine Duyunova: description, principle of operation. Motor-wheel of Dmitry Duyunov

Engine Duyunova: description, principle of operation. Motor-wheel of Dmitry Duyunov

Duyunov's Advanced Asynchronous MotorIt was developed on the principle of combining the windings of motors according to the scheme "Slavyanka", which included the parallel configuration of the "star" and "triangle" configurations. In fact, the invention is a six-phase motor, connected to the network in three phases. Let's consider the features of this product, its characteristics and customer reviews.

duyun engine

Interesting information

Motor parameters significantly improveddue to the combination of windings, thereby increasing their effectiveness. Reducing energy losses allows you to reduce the dimensions of the engine Duyunova, while not losing the power factor. Already developed more than two hundred different schemes that allow the use of elements for motors of different sizes, depending on the scope of their application.

Developer D. Duyunov has many years of experience in creating drives for cars, but a new idea is aimed at making models available to a wide range of people. Including equipped with such a device can scooters and bicycles.

History of creation

Devices, the configuration of which resemblesasynchronous engines Duyunova, were developed before. However, their use on vehicles was very limited. This was due to the lack of the possibility of using electronic DC-to-variable converters.

As the basis of the invention, copper brazedrotor, the construction of which includes a pair of electric rings of closed type and rods, connected together by soldering. The weight of the whole device is lowered by machining the upper part on the lathe.

asynchronous duyun engines

Briefly about the developers

Duyunov Dmitry Alekseevich together with his son anda group of like-minded people became the first team of engineers to implement a silent asynchronous motor. Subsequently, a patent was obtained for the invention, and the company "AS and PP" was established, specializing in the development of improved lighting technologies, plasma and welding innovations.

Their pride was invented by the inventorsDuyunova in honor of the chief designer. Also the enterprise successfully introduces the newest methods of cutting and welding of non-combustible materials. The beginning of development and creation of a motor-wheel is considered to be 2015. The main goal of the team is the production of electric motors accessible to the population, which in time will be able to substantially squeeze out aggregates on internal combustion engines, and also to improve bicycles and scooters.

How does it work?

Duyunov's engine is equipped with a new type of launchwinding, which makes it possible to obtain a high starting effect. In this case, there is a decrease in operating currents, including on standard power units. Previous attempts to create such a design have failed due to the low starting torque and a small specific power of the usual windings. The first introduction of innovative technologies was the rear wheel-motor of the bicycle.

The device operates according to a specialconstructive and technical scheme. This is due to the combination of standard windings such as "star" and "triangle" in one block. This configuration became known as "Slavyanka" and got completely new electromechanical possibilities.

rear wheel of bicycle

Scope of application

The rear wheel of a bicycle equipped withconsidered by the type of engine, allows to increase the working life of machinery and to simplify its operation. In addition, similar analogues can be installed on cars, as well as military and special vehicles. According to the characteristics, this power unit in many respects exceeds the development of "Tesla".

Asynchronous Duyunov engines are designed fortechnology, which requires compliance with higher standards in terms of noise and vibration. These parameters have been significantly reduced, reducing the acoustic effect caused by electromagnetic waves. The main winding is located in the compartment, the induction vectors of which form a 30-degree angle.

Testing

The considered invention was successfully passedtests on four-wheeled units. The prototype was mounted on Zaporozhets. The car at international competitions managed to bypass the Korean car "Kia" in terms of speed and mileage. On one battery charge for the motor-wheel, the vehicle overcame nearly 650 kilometers. The objective advantages of this power unit include the possibility of equipping the machine with all the leading autonomous wheels.

The device was activelyvarious contests and exhibitions. Nevertheless, it has not yet been launched into mass production. Dmitry Duyunov is considering the possibilities of effective implementation of the idea on the domestic market, as well as the economic component of the project.

motor wheel for scooter

Features

The invention is characterized by a common original circuit,which allows you to develop a speed of up to 250 kilometers per hour. The plant is powered by the electricity produced by the engine. The main part of the motor is placed in the wheel, weighs 18 kilograms, produces a power of about 35 horsepower. To get an inertial action, just one click. This makes it possible to maintain a uniform movement of the vehicle in the 70-80 km / h mode.

Motor-wheel for scooter refers toelectrical equipment, its analogs are used in the automotive and light industries. Installation can be carried out in the initial configuration or after an additional upgrade. Such an engine weighs six times less than a standard 20-kilowatt motor. The first tests of the unit took place in Germany, production planning in Russia is planned, as well as patenting in Europe and America.

What is the difference between a motor wheel for scooters and cars from Chinese counterparts?

In China, the models similar to the engine under consideration are produced. However, Duyunov's offspring has a number of undeniable advantages:

  • It has resistance to temperature changes.
  • It differs in a cheap and relatively simple assembly.
  • No need for magnets.
  • The product can be made entirely from domestic elements.
  • The speed indicator is 100 km / h.
  • Anticorrosive properties are at a high level.
  • The manufacturing price is about 30 percent lower than the identical figure for foreign peers.
  • The device is characterized by minimal parameters of vibration and noise.
  • This engine is characterized by its strength and high working life.
  • Maintenance does not require special expenses.
  • The unit has an increased mileage range.

rear wheel motor

What does Duyunov say about his invention?

According to the engineer, theThe design can be placed in the dimensions of a standard automotive wheel. In this case, the power of each element is 20 kW at a torque of 1000 rpm. The aggregate capacity will be 80 kW, which exceeds 100 horsepower, and this is quite enough for a city vehicle. The weight of the unit will be only 18 kilograms, which is quite acceptable, given the lack of drive shafts and hubs used in the standard car layout.

First of all, increasing engine poweris carried out by increasing the thickness of the outer winding. On average, this is 350 mm at 2.5 kW, and 700 mm is enough to reach a parameter of 20 kW. Due to timely patenting, the invention is protected from plagiarism, although attempts to bypass this point are scheduled regularly.

Is it possible to make a motor-wheel by yourself?

To make the motor rear wheel of a bicycle,you will need to purchase a suitable type of wiring and several fuses. Having general knowledge of electrical engineering, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the principle of operation of the unit under consideration. In fact, the device is an electric DC motor. The power factor for such models can be adjusted within 2.5-10 kW.

The speed of an electric bicyclewill be not less than 60 kilometers per hour. Additional settings for this device are not required. For correct and long-term operation of the unit, it is necessary to perform correct and calibrated calculations of the assembly elements. This approach will enable you to select the optimum operating conditions, eliminating the subsequent erasure and wedging of the motor. If by this time to be irresponsible, the probability of deformation of all parts of the unit is great. Used parts can be used second-hand parts, if their technical condition is normal. The remaining items will have to be bought at specialized outlets.

battery for wheel motor

Tools and equipment

For self-manufacturing of the motor-wheel the following materials will be required:

  • A new or used wheel, with a diameter of 20 to 28 inches.
  • Battery.
  • Speed ​​switch for adjusting the driving modes.
  • A special case in which the battery will be placed.
  • A block with wires and a controller responsible forthe motor part of the wheel. As a rule, it is installed in an aluminum casing, which avoids atmospheric and other negative effects. The part is a board, often it is placed on the place of fixing the flask to the frame.

If the power of the bicycle machine is more than 2.5 kW,it is necessary to take care of ensuring minimum gaps in rubbing elements. For this, special bushings are made on the turning bench. Remember that this power unit is a set of complicated electrical circuits. All connections and components require careful isolation, as well as the need to think over the system to protect the electric motor from salt, dirt, sand and moisture.

What do consumers think?

A bicycle, like an electric car, reviews aboutDuyunov's engine got mixed. Some users are sure that the motor-wheel is the future of the motor vehicle industry. They note that a bicycle or scooter with such a device does not require rights, and it is also possible to overcome significant distances without significant costs.

 electric car reviews

Skeptics believe that Duyunov's motor is his ownkind of fiction, which is no more than another waste of money on an unnecessary invention. Serial production will make it possible to understand how the situation is in reality, but while the search for investors is ongoing, it remains only to wait.

Read more: