/ / أفضل قاعدة الصيد في منطقة لينينغراد

أفضل قاعدة الصيد في منطقة لينينغراد

لم يتم تجهيز قواعد الترفيه في بعض المناطقفقط لوقت قياسي على شاطئ البحر أو البحيرة. وهناك أيضا العديد من الخيارات لعشاق الصيد. في هذه المقالة، سوف ندرس العديد من المؤسسات الأكثر شعبية والشعبية في واحدة من مناطق روسيا.

مرافق الصيد في منطقة لينينغراد (الأسعاروالتي سيتم وصفها بشكل منفصل لكل خيار) هي أماكن كبيرة لأولئك الذين يفضلون عملية الصيد عارضة. عادة، هذه المؤسسات تعمل فقط في فصل الصيف، ولكن هناك خيارات لعشاق الصيد في فصل الشتاء. الوصول إلى مراكز الترفيه سهلة بما فيه الكفاية. بعض من الأكثر شعبية يمكن أن يسمى "شاطئ الصيد"، "التنوب"، "الأحجار الكبيرة" وبعض الآخرين.

"مشرق"

تقع قاعدة الصيد في منطقة لينينغراد "برايت" بالقرب من بحيرة فوكسا. إلى الشاطئ - 35 م فقط، إلى بيتر - 150 كم.

كما تتوفر خدمة الإنترنت المجانيةوسائل الراحة الحيوية الأخرى. الحد الأدنى للسعر اليومي للغرفة هو 7500 روبل. يمكنك استئجار القوارب وغيرها من المعدات لصيد الأسماك. يتم تنفيذ سبائك بها. وينبغي تحديد السعر الدقيق على أساس الإدارة، لأنه يتغير باستمرار. وهناك موقف خاص للسيارات والقوارب.

"Soykino"

تقع قاعدة الصيد في منطقة لينينغراد "سويكينو" على بعد 80 كم من سانت بيترسبورغ. إلى الشاطئ - 15 م فقط يقع المجمع بالقرب من خليج فنلندا.

في معظم الأحيان، صيد الصيادين الكارب. إذا لم يكن هناك معدات، سيتم توفيرها مقابل رسوم إضافية. لقضيب الصيد في الساعة فمن الضروري إعطاء 100 روبل. هنا فمن الضروري لدفع ثمن الصيد: كيلوغرام يكلف 150 روبل. ومع ذلك، وهذا هو فقط لأولئك الذين لم تجلب العتاد. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين جاءوا مع معداتهم، الصيد هو خال تماما. بالقرب من بيتر يعيش الكارب كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية، وأقرب إلى قاعدة - الكثير من المبروك.

قاعدة الصيد في منطقة لينينغراد

"Lavola"

"لافولا" - قاعدة صيد في لينينغرادالمنطقة، التي يتم بناء عدد منها من مواد صديقة للبيئة. جاء الاسم من اسم إحدى القرى الفنلندية. بالقرب من بحيرة فيبورغ. إلى الشاطئ - 100 م فقط، إلى بطرس - 170 كم.

الحد الأدنى لتكلفة الغرفة هو 3400 روبل. فمن الممكن استئجار قارب. في ساعة تحتاج إلى دفع 200 روبل. يمكنك استئجاره لفترة غير محددة. وفي الوقت نفسه، إذا كان هناك رغبة، فإن الإدارة تزويده بمحرك. عند وصولك تحتاج إلى دفع كامل الثمن، لا الدفع المسبق.

الصيد، إستجمام، حدد مركز، لينينغراد، اقليم

"شاطئ الصيد"

هذه القاعدة الصيد في منطقة لينينغرادمناسبة لعشاق العطلات العائلية. هنا، أولئك الذين لا يتصورون حياتهم دون التخييم غالبا ما يستقر هنا. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحبون هذا النوع من الراحة، وتقدم منازل مريحة. بجانبها هو بحيرة أوترادنو.

يقع شاطئ الصيد على بعد 140 كم فقط من الفندقالعاصمة الثقافية لروسيا. بالقرب منه هناك غابة الصنوبر. يمكن للضيوف الاستفادة من خدمة الغرف على مدار السنة. هنا يتم ترتيب كل بركات الحضارة، والتي بدونها حياة الناس سوف تتحول إلى الملل الكامل. وبطبيعة الحال، هناك واي فاي.

الهواة يأتون للأسماك أكثر منالراغبين في السباحة في البحيرة. ويقع الساحل على بعد 30 مترا فقط. الحد الأدنى لتكلفة المعيشة هو 300 روبل. (أيام الأسبوع) و 3 آلاف روبل يوميا (عطلة نهاية الأسبوع). وجبات - من 150 روبل.

قواعد الصيد في أسعار المنطقة لينينغراد

"التنوب"

يقع الصيد قاعدة الترفيه (لينينغراد المنطقة)، الذي كان يسمى "التنوب"، 169 كم من سانت بطرسبرغ. من الشاطئ هو مفصولة 10 م.

وهو محاط بطبيعة فريدة من نوعها ولها مريحةالموقع. وبفضل هذا أن القاعدة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. هنا يمكنك الانخراط في أنواع مختلفة من الترفيه. بالطبع، هناك غالبا ما يعيش السياح الذين يحبون الصيد. خليج فيبورغ، الذي يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة، هو موطن لكثير من أنواع الحيوانات.

ومن الممكن استئجار القوارب الآلية. كما أنه ممنوع من استخدام وسائل النقل الخاصة بك على الماء. القارب على المجاذيف يكلف 200 روبل. في الساعة، المحرك - 500 روبل. في الساعة. الحد الأدنى لسعر الغرف هو 1690 روبل. يوميا.

قواعد الصيد في منطقة لينينغراد

"الحجارة الكبيرة"

النظر في قواعد الصيد في لينينغرادالمنطقة (حي بريوزيرسكي هو الأكثر شعبية)، واحد يجب أن أقول عن "الأحجار العظيمة". بجانب بحيرة فوكسا. سوف يكون الساحل للذهاب 40 مترا. من سانت بطرسبرغ يتم فصل 140 كم.

منطقة الأكواخ رائعة جدا - 160متر مربع. يمكن أن يعيش من 8 إلى 20 شخصا. فمن الممكن استئجار قارب وغيرها من معدات الصيد. في صخرة البحيرة، جثم سمك البايك، سمك السلمون، سمك السلمون المرقط، الخ الحية، الإدارة تسمح للقبض على الطهي على الحصة.

الحد الأدنى للتكلفة في اليوم هو 4 آلاف روبل. إذا كان أحد المقيمين يأخذ قارب للإيجار لمدة 24 ساعة ، فإنه سيكون عليه دفع 700 روبل ، وساعة - 100 روبل.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / The best fishing base in the Leningrad Region

The best fishing base in the Leningrad Region

Recreation bases in some areas are not equippedonly for a standard time on the seashore or lake. There are also many options for fishing enthusiasts. In this article, we will examine several of the most popular and popular institutions in one of the regions of Russia.

Fishing facilities in the Leningrad region (priceswhich will be separately described for each option) are great places for those who prefer a casual fishing process. Typically, such institutions function only in the summer, but there are options for lovers of winter fishing. Getting to the recreation centers is easy enough. Some of the most popular can be called "Fishing Beach", "Fir", "Large Stones" and some others.

"Bright"

The fishing base in the Leningrad region "Bright" is located near the lake Vuoksa. To the shore - only 35 m, to Peter - 150 km.

There is free internet andother vital amenities. The minimum daily price of the room is 7500 rubles. You can rent boats and other equipment for fishing. Alloys are carried out. The exact price should be specified on the basis of the administration, as it is constantly changing. There is a special parking for boats and boats.

"Soykino"

The fishing base in the Leningrad region "Soykino" is 80 km from St. Petersburg. To the shore - only 15 m. The complex is located near the Gulf of Finland.

Most often, fishermen catch carp. If there is no equipment, it will be provided for an additional fee. For a fishing rod per hour it is necessary to give 100 rubles. Here it is necessary to pay for catch: a kilogram costs 150 rubles. However, this is only for those who did not bring the gear. For those who came with their equipment, fishing is completely free. Near Peter live large enough carp, and closer to the base - a lot of carp.

a fishing base in the Leningrad region

"Lavola"

"Lavola" - a fishing base in the Leningradarea, the numbers of which are constructed of environmentally friendly materials. The name came from the name of one of the Finnish villages. Nearby is the Vyborg Lake. To the shore - only 100 m, to Peter - 170 km.

The minimum cost of the room is 3400 rubles. It is possible to rent a boat. In an hour you need to pay 200 rubles. You can lease it for an indefinite period. At the same time, if there is a desire, the administration will provide it with a motor. When you arrive you need to pay the full price, no prepayment.

fishing recreation center leningrad region

"Fishing shore"

This fishing base in the Leningrad Regionsuitable for lovers of family holidays. Here, those who do not imagine their life without camping often settle here. However, for those who do not like this kind of rest, cozy houses are offered. Next to them is Lake Otradnoe.

The fishing shore is only 140 km away from thecultural capital of Russia. Near it there is a pine forest. Guests base takes all the year round. Here all the blessings of civilization are arranged, without which the life of people will turn into complete boredom. Of course, there is Wi-Fi.

Amateurs come to fish more often thanwishing to swim in the lake. The coastline is only 30 meters away. The minimum cost of living is 300 rubles. (weekdays) and 3 thousand rubles a day (weekends). Meals - from 150 rubles.

fishing bases in Leningrad region prices

"Fir"

Fishing base recreation (Leningrad region), which was called "Fir", is located 169 km from St. Petersburg. From the shore it is separated by 10 m.

It is surrounded by a unique nature and has a convenientlocation. It is thanks to this that the base is very popular. Here you can engage in various types of recreation. Of course, there often live tourists who love fishing. Vyborg Bay, located just a short distance away, is home to many species of animals.

It is possible to rent motor boats. It is also not forbidden to use your own means of transportation on the water. The boat on the oars costs 200 rubles. per hour, motor - 500 rubles. at one o'clock. The minimum price of the rooms is 1690 rubles. per day.

fishing bases in the Leningrad region

"Large stones"

Considering fishing bases in the Leningradregion (the Priozersky district is the most popular), one has to say about the "Great Stones". Next to it is Lake Vuoksa. The coast will have to go 40 m; from St. Petersburg it is separated 140 km.

The area of ​​cottages is quite impressive - 160sq. m. There can live from 8 to 20 people. It is possible to rent a boat and other fishing equipment. In the lake roach, pike perch, salmon, trout, etc. live. The administration allows the catch to cook at the stake.

The minimum cost per day is 4 thousand rubles. If a resident takes a boat for rent for 24 hours, then he will have to pay 700 rubles, and for an hour - 100 rubles.

Read more: