/ / بيلاتيس في المنزل

بيلاتيس، على البيت

بيلاتيس، على البيت
وكثيرا ما لا يكون لديك ما يكفي من الوقت لزيارة الصالة الرياضية أو النادي الرياضي. ومع ذلك، هناك طريقة للخروج من هذا الوضع - بيلاتيس في المنزل. الدرس يمكن أن تنفق لنفسك، بعد تنظيم نوع من نادي اللياقة البدنية في المنزل. بالمناسبة، يمكنك إضافة إلى هذا الدرس وأصدقائك، لأن الجميع يعرف أنه من المملة أن تكون وحدها. من أجل تحقيق نتائج ملموسة، من الضروري إجراء بيلاتيس في المنزل بانتظام ومن المهم جدا للتخلص بشكل صحيح من الوقت المخصص للتدريب. دروس من المنزل لها مزايا واضحة. أولا، يمكنك توفير وقتك، لأنك لا تحتاج للوصول إلى نادي اللياقة البدنية، يمكنك قضاء هذا الوقت على التدريب. ثانيا، ليست هناك حاجة لشراء الملابس الرياضية الخاصة واشتراك مكلفة. توافق، في وقتنا، هذه الحجج هي مزايا كبيرة في اتخاذ قرار بشأن اللياقة البدنية في مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بهم.

متطلبات الدراسات

بيلاتيس، على البيت
تحمل بيلاتيس في المنزل، يجب أن نلاحظبعض المتطلبات. وينبغي أن يكون التدريب منتظم، والأهم من ذلك - الجودة. ومن الضروري أن نعامل هذا الاحتلال بمسؤولية عادلة وليس الاسترخاء، مما يجعل نفسك متساهلا. تنفيذ وفقا لهذه النصائح بيلاتيس في المنزل، وبعد فترة من الوقت سوف تكون قادرة على ملاحظة النتائج. أثناء أداء التمارين، فمن الضروري التركيز على التنفس والتأكد من أن خلال التدريب تشارك جميع العضلات. قبل البدء في صفوف بيلاتيس، فإنه ليس زائدا لزيارة العديد من التدريبات في مركز اللياقة البدنية والتشاور مع متخصص، بعد أن يتقن التدريبات الأساسية وتلقي التوصيات. يمكن للمبتدئين أيضا أخذ دروس الفيديو.

اختيار التدريبات

وينبغي إجراء بيلاتيس في المنزلبانتظام، تخصيص أيام خاصة للصفوف ولا تنتهك النظام الخاص بك على أي ذريعة، حتى لو بدا لك أن هذا هو سبب قوي جدا. نحن في كثير من الأحيان كسول أو مجرد نشعر بالأسف لأنفسنا، مما يجعل القرار لجعل يوم عطلة قصيرة بشكل استثنائي. فإنه لن يضر لشراء قرص مضغوط مع تسجيل الطبقات والتعليمات من مدرب محترف. مع مثل هذا القرص سيكون من الأسهل بكثير لتعلم تقنية التدريب، وقبل أن تكون مثالا على كيفية أداء بشكل صحيح ممارسة، وأوضح إلى أي مجموعات من العضلات يتم احتسابه.

الملحقات الاختيارية

بيلاتيس، موسكو
لممارسة بيلاتيس في المنزل، يمكنك أيضاللحصول على مختلف العناصر المساعدة. هذا يمكن أن يكون حصيرة خاصة، والتي هي مريحة جدا للتعامل مع، فضلا عن سمات رياضية إضافية (طارة، الكرة، الدمبل الصغيرة، الخ). يجب أن تكون الملابس للتدريب مريحة جدا، وحرة، وليس تقييد الحركة. لإجراء فصول أفضل حافي القدمين أو في الجوارب. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أنه من الأفضل عدم بدء التدريب أكثر من 30 دقيقة بعد أن كنت قد أكلت. إذا كنت لا تشعر بشكل جيد جدا (بالدوار، وضعف في الأطراف)، فمن الأفضل لتأجيل بيلاتيس في اليوم التالي.

استخدام الدروس

بعد بضع دروس يمكنك أن تشعروسهولة غير عادية في الجسم كله، وأنت نفسك سوف تلاحظ كم تحسنت الحالة الجسدية والعاطفية. بعد هذا التدريب، يتم تحسين الشكل المادي بشكل ملحوظ، يصبح الجسم أكثر مرونة والبلاستيك. تمارين تساعد على تحديث الجسم كله ككل، وتحسين الصحة العامة، وتقوية العضلات. بيلاتيس مفيد لكل هذا. موسكو لديها مجموعة كبيرة من نوادي اللياقة البدنية، حيث يمكنك معرفة التدريبات، وبعد ذلك يمكنك الانخراط بنجاح في بيلاتيس في المنزل، وتوفير المال الخاص بك ووقت فراغك، وهو أمر مهم جدا مع إيقاع المعجل الحالي للحياة.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Pilates at home

Pilates at home

Pilates at home
Many often do not have enough time tovisit the gym or sports club. However, there is a way out of this situation - Pilates at home. The lesson can be spent for yourself, having organized a kind of fitness club at home. By the way, you can add to this lesson and your friends, because everyone knows that it's boring to be alone. In order to achieve tangible results, it is necessary to conduct pilates at home regularly and it is very important to properly dispose of the time allocated for training. The lessons of the house have their obvious advantages. First, you save your time, because you do not need to get to the fitness club, you can spend this time on training. Secondly, there is no need to buy special sportswear and an expensive subscription. Agree, in our time, such arguments are significant advantages in making a decision about fitness at their living space.

Requirements for studies

pilates at home
Carrying Pilates at home, you must observecertain requirements. Training should be regular, and most importantly - quality. It is necessary to treat this occupation fairly responsibly and not relax, making yourself indulgent. Carrying out in accordance with these tips Pilates at home, after a while you will be able to notice the results. While performing the exercises, it is necessary to concentrate on breathing and make sure that during the training all muscles are involved. Before starting the Pilates classes, it is not superfluous to visit several workouts in the fitness center and consult a specialist, having mastered the basic exercises and receiving recommendations. Beginners can also take video lessons.

Choice of exercises

Pilates at home should be conductedregularly, allocate special days for classes and do not violate your regime on any pretext, even if it seems to you that this is a very weighty reason. We are very often lazy or simply regret ourselves, making the decision to make an exceptionally small day off. It will not hurt to buy a CD with the recording of classes and instructions of a professional coach. With such a disk it will be much easier to learn the technique of training, and before you will be an example of how to correctly perform an exercise, and explained to which groups of muscles it is calculated.

Optional Accessories

pilates moscow
To practice Pilates at home, you can alsoto acquire various auxiliary items. This can be a special mat, which is very convenient to deal with, as well as additional sports attributes (hoop, ball, small dumbbells, etc.). Clothes for training should be necessarily very comfortable, free, not constraining movements. To conduct classes best barefoot or in socks. Also it is worth noting that it is better not to begin training more than 30 minutes after you have eaten. If you do not feel very well (dizzy, weak in the limbs), then it is better to postpone pilates the next day.

Use of the lessons

After a few lessons you can feelextraordinary ease in the whole body, and you yourself will notice how much your physical and emotional state has improved. After such training, the physical form is noticeably improved, the body becomes more flexible and plastic. Exercises help to update the entire body as a whole, improve overall health, strengthen muscles. Pilates is useful to all of this. Moscow has a large selection of fitness clubs, where you can learn the exercises, and then you can successfully engage in Pilates at home, saving your money and your free time, which is very important with the current accelerated rhythm of life.

Read more: