/ / نوتيبوك لينوفو إيداباد 110 15ACL: استعراض حول النموذج

كمبيوتر محمول لينوفو إيداباد 110 15ACL: استعراض حول النموذج

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الميزانية هي حجر الزاوية. من ناحية، لديهم قيمة منخفضة جدا وجذابة، ولكن من ناحية أخرى - الأداء على مستوى مناسب. اختيار كمبيوتر محمول الميزانية هو صعوبة معروفة، لأنك تحتاج إلى النظر في جميع الجوانب: من المواصفات الفنية إلى لوحة المفاتيح مريح. من بين أجهزة دخول المستوى يتم تخصيص أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة من لينوفو. فهي تتميز بتكلفة منخفضة، وذات جودة عالية الأداء والأداء اللائق. واحد من هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول هو لينوفو إيداباد 110-15ACL. ملاحظات حول ذلك جنبا إلى جنب مع المواصفات الفنية وسيتم تفكيكها في هذه المواد. لذلك، دعونا نبدأ مع الخصائص والتصميم.

لابتوب لينوفو إيداباد 110 15 أكل ريفيوس

التصميم والمظهر

ماذا يمكنني أن أقول عن ظهور كمبيوتر محمول لينوفوإيداباد 110-15ACL 80TJ0037RK؟ مراجعات المستخدمين لا لبس فيها: العادية، كمبيوتر محمول صارم في حالة كلاسيكية. لا تجاوزات. وهذا صحيح. يمكن للمرء أن يضيف فقط أن هناك تقشف معين في التصميم. البلاستيك ليست ذات جودة عالية جدا، لا توجد إطارات لامعة حول حواف الشاشة، والإطارات نفسها واسعة جدا. ولكن هناك ميزة واحدة: الكمبيوتر المحمول رقيقة جدا. من جميع نماذج الميزانية في السوق، وهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول هو أنحف.

وتشمل ميزات التصميم لوحة المفاتيحنوع الجزيرة مع وحدة رقمية مخصصة. الأسهم كاملة الحجم، مما يؤثر على حجم المفتاح شيفت. حسنا، جعلت صغيرة جدا. على الرغم من أن كل هذا لا يهم. استخدام لوحة المفاتيح هو مريح جدا. هناك العديد من الحلول الملونة لجهاز لابتوب لينوفو إيداباد 110-15ACL. مراجعات أصحاب يقولون أن أفضل نظرة هي نسخة باللون الأسود: هو أكثر عملية ومدلل أقل. الآن دعونا ننتقل إلى أداء الكمبيوتر المحمول.

لابتوب لينوفو ينوفو 110 15acl 80tj0037rk الاستعراضات

الأداء والأجهزة منصة

هناك العديد من التعديلات على الكمبيوتر المحمول. كمبيوتر محمول لينوفو ينوفو 110-15ACL 80TJ004JRK والتعليقات التي سوف نناقش في وقت لاحق، لديه التكوين الراقية. ما هو وفقا للمنتجين؟ هذا رباعية معالج AMD A8 مع الحد الأقصى تردد على مدار الساعة من 2.2 غيغاهيرتز، 8GB RAM، والفيديو الرقمي مسرع AMD راديون M5 مع الذاكرة و 2 غيغابايت من القرص الثابت مع حجم تيرابايت. الخصائص جيدة، ولكن هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة. A8، المستخدمة في هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول، هو بالفعل ميؤوس منها عفا عليها الزمن. يتم تخصيص فتحة واحدة فقط لذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. وهذا يعني أنه في وضع متعدد القنوات فإنه لن يعمل. محول الرسومات ليست أيضا الدرجة الأولى من نضارة. ولكن بالنسبة للكمبيوتر محمول الميزانية انها نوع من مثل، وضعها الطبيعي. A محبط قليلا أن هنا يوجد وحدة تحكم إيثرنت بسعة ميغابت فقط 100 في الثانية الواحدة. ويأتي هذا في وقت كانت فيه كل موظفي الدولة الآخرين محولات جيجابت طويلة. ولكن عموما، الأداء مرض لأداة الميزانية.

لابتوب لينوفو ينوفو 110 15acl 80tj004jrk الاستعراضات

عرض

الآن دعونا نتحدث عن جودة العرض في جهاز كمبيوتر محموللينوفو إيداباد 110-15ACL E1. ردود الفعل حول هذا العنصر المهم هو سلبي. ومن المفهوم. يستخدم الجهاز شاشة رديئة على أساس أرخص مصفوفة تن. الحد الأقصى لقرار الشاشة هو 1366 بمقدار 768 نقطة. مستوى السطوع لا يكفي لاستخدام الجهاز في الشارع. زوايا النظر هي صريحة: هناك انحراف طفيف من الرأس، والألوان تبدأ لتشويه. تقديم اللون هو أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقي، واستجابة المصفوفة هو أنه ليس من الممكن استخدام هذه الشاشة في الألعاب الديناميكية. غير أن هذا العنصر سيكون كافيا للعمل والتصفح على الإنترنت.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن شاشة الجهاز لديها أيضاعلى مستوى عال من وميض، والتي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على العينين عند العمل مع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول لفترة طويلة. العرض يشير بالتأكيد إلى عيوب جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. ولكن، من ناحية أخرى، فإن عنصر أفضل من شأنه أن يزيد من التكلفة النهائية للمنتج. ومن ثم لن يكون هذا الجهاز قد سقط في فئة الميزانية. لذلك تحتاج إلى استخدام ما هو.

لابتوب لينوفو ينوفو 110 15acl e1 يستعرض

عمر البطارية

النظر في تعديل دفتر ينوفو إيداباد110-15ACL 80TJ00D7RK. ردود الفعل حول استقلالية هذا النموذج معين هو إيجابي، على عكس التعديلات الأخرى من نفس الكمبيوتر المحمول. ربما، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا الإصدار لا يختلف مع مثل أداء النسخة الأعلى. مهما كان، وعمر البطارية من هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول ليست كبيرة بشكل خاص. أضعف التكوين يكفي لمشاهدة الفيديو لمدة 3 ساعات. هذا صغير جدا لجهاز الميزانية. على الرغم من أنه لا يوجد شيء يجب أن يفاجأ. يحتوي الكمبيوتر المحمول على بطارية بسعة 24 واط فقط في الساعة. هذا صغير للغاية. بالمناسبة، مع زيادة الأداء، تبقى طاقة البطارية هي نفسها. وهذا ما يفسر لماذا النسخة العليا "يموت" بعد ثلاث ساعات من تصفح الإنترنت. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك شراء بطارية ذات قدرة وقدرة مختلفة تماما. ثم عمر البطارية سوف تزيد عدة مرات.

لابتوب لينوفو ينوفو 110 15acl 80tj00d7rk

مراجعات حول الجهاز

الآن دعونا تحليل رأي المستخدمين حولكمبيوتر محمول لينوفو ينوفو 110-15ACL. المراجعات حول هذا الجهاز مختلطة. وهناك تقريبا نفس العدد من التعليقات الإيجابية والسلبية على حد سواء. إلى الإيجابية يمكن أن يعزى تصريحات أصحاب حول الأداء العام للكمبيوتر المحمول. كل منهم راضون عن منصة الأجهزة من النسخة العليا. كثير من الناس مثل وجود نظام تبريد جيد، وهو أمر مهم جدا للأجهزة على أساس أمد. وتشمل الإيجابيات أيضا لوحة مفاتيح مريحة ولوحة لمس مريحة. لاحظ المستخدمون أن العمل مع هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول هو متعة.

في الوقت نفسه، أصحاب يشكون بشكل كبير عن الشاشةكمبيوتر محمول لينوفو ينوفو 110-15ACL. ملاحظات حول هذا المكون مليئة الفوضى الغاضبة. ووبخ الشاشة هو لذلك. عمر البطارية للجهاز أيضا يسبب الغضب الصالحين من المستخدمين. 3 ساعات من التسلق على شبكة الإنترنت - وهذا هو أكثر من اللازم. ومما يثير بعض القلق أن محول الإيثرنت يفتخر بسرعة 100 ميغابت في الثانية فقط. فإن محول جيجابت سيكون أفضل. ولكن هذا هو كمبيوتر محمول الميزانية. وعلينا أن نطرح هذا.

في الختام

لذلك، راجعنا دفتر الميزانية لينوفوإيداباد 110-15ACL. ملاحظات حول هذا المنتج لا توفر صورة مفهومة، لأن الكمبيوتر المحمول لديه نفس العدد من المزايا وعيوب. ولكن هل يستحق ذلك لشراء؟ إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول للعمل وبعض وسائل الترفيه سهلة، ثم يمكنك التوقف عن اختيار على ذلك. فمن الضروري فقط أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن الاستفادة الكاملة من الأداة لا يمكن إلا أن تكون ثابتة، لأن عمر البطارية هو صغير جدا. ولكن لمثل هذه الأموال الجهاز هو جديرة جدا.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Notebook Lenovo Ideapad 110 15ACL: reviews about model

Laptop Lenovo Ideapad 110 15ACL: reviews about the model

Budget laptops are the cornerstone. On the one hand, they have a very low and attractive value, but on the other hand - the performance at an appropriate level. Choosing a budget laptop is a known difficulty, because you need to consider all aspects: from technical specifications to ergonomic keyboard. Among the entry-level devices are allocated laptops from Lenovo. They are characterized by low cost, high-quality performance and decent performance. One such laptop is the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-15ACL. Reviews about it along with technical specifications and will be disassembled in this material. So, let's start with the characteristics and design.

laptop lenovo ideapad 110 15 acl reviews

Design and appearance

What can I say about the appearance of a Lenovo laptopIdeaPad 110-15ACL 80TJ0037RK? User reviews are unambiguous: a regular, strict laptop in a classic case. No excesses. And it is true. One can only add that there is a certain austerity in design. Plastic is not very high quality, there are no glossy frames around the edges of the screen, and the frames themselves are too wide. But there is one advantage: the laptop is pretty thin. Of all the budget models on the market, this notebook is the thinnest.

The design features include the keyboardisland type with a dedicated digital unit. The arrows are full-sized, which affected the size of the Shift key. Well, it was made very small. Although this all does not matter. Using the keyboard is very comfortable. There are several color solutions for the Lenovo IdeaPad 110-15ACL laptop. Reviews of the owners say that the best look is a copy in black: it is more practical and spoiled less. Now let's move on to the performance of the laptop.

laptop lenovo ideapad 110 15acl 80tj0037rk reviews

Performance and hardware platform

There are several modifications of the laptop. Notebook Lenovo IdeaPad 110-15ACL 80TJ004JRK, reviews about which we will discuss a little later, has a top configuration. What is it according to the producers? This is a quad-core AMD A8 processor with a maximum clock speed of 2.2 gigahertz, 8 gigabytes of RAM, a discrete video accelerator AMD Radeon M5 with a memory capacity of 2 gigabytes and a hard disk with a capacity of a terabyte. The characteristics are good, but there are several nuances. A8, used in this laptop, is already hopelessly outdated. Only one slot is allocated for RAM. And this means that in the multichannel mode it will never work. The graphics adapter is also not the first degree of freshness. But for a budget laptop it's kind of like, normal. A little frustrating is that there is an Ethernet controller with a bandwidth of just 100 megabits per second. And this is at a time when in all other budget-funded organizations for a long time there are gigabit adapters. But overall, performance is satisfactory for a budget gadget.

laptop lenovo ideapad 110 15acl 80tj004jrk reviews

Display

Now let's talk about the quality of the display in a laptopLenovo IdeaPad 110-15ACL E1. Feedback about this important component is negative. It is understandable. The device uses an inferior screen based on the cheapest TN matrix. The maximum resolution of the display is 1366 by 768 points. The brightness level is not enough to use the device on the street. The viewing angles are frank: there is a slight deflection of the head, as the colors begin to distort. Color rendering is far from real, and the response of the matrix is ​​such that it is not possible to use this screen in dynamic games. However, for work and surfing on the Internet, this component will suffice.

It should be noted that the screen of the device also hasa high level of flicker, which can adversely affect the eyes when working with a laptop for a long time. The display definitely refers to the disadvantages of a laptop. But, on the other hand, a better component would increase the final cost of the product. And then this device would not have fallen into the category of budget. So you need to use what is.

laptop lenovo ideapad 110 15acl e1 reviews

Battery life

Consider a modification of the Lenovo IdeaPad notebook110-15ACL 80TJ00D7RK. Feedback about the autonomy of this particular model is positive, unlike other modifications of the same laptop. Probably, this is due to the fact that this version does not differ with such performance as the top version. Whatever it was, the battery life of this laptop is not particularly large. The weakest configuration is enough to watch the video for 3 hours. This is very small for a budget device. Although there is nothing to be surprised at. The laptop has a battery with a capacity of only 24 watts per hour. This is extremely small. By the way, with increasing performance, the battery power remains the same. This explains why the top version "dies" after three hours of surfing on the Internet. Alternatively, you can purchase a battery with a completely different capacity and capacity. Then the battery life will increase many times.

laptop lenovo ideapad 110 15acl 80tj00d7rk

Reviews about the device

Now let us analyze the users' opinion aboutlaptop Lenovo IdeaPad 110-15ACL. Reviews about this device are mixed. There is approximately the same number of both positive and negative comments. To the positive can be attributed statements of owners about the overall performance of the laptop. All of them are satisfied with the hardware platform of the top version. Many people like the presence of a good cooling system, which is very important for devices based on AMD. The pluses also include a comfortable keyboard and an ergonomic touchpad. Users note that working with this laptop is a pleasure.

At the same time, owners complain massively about the screenlaptop Lenovo IdeaPad 110-15ACL. Reviews about this component are full of angry maxims. And to scold the display is for that. The battery life of the device also causes righteous anger of users. 3 hours of climbing on the Internet - that's too much. Somewhat upsetting was the fact that the Ethernet adapter boasts a speed of only 100 megabits per second. a gigabit adapter would be preferable. But this is a budget laptop. And we have to put up with this.

Finally

So, we reviewed the budget notebook LenovoIdeaPad 110-15ACL. Reviews about this product do not provide an understandable picture, because the laptop has the same number of advantages and disadvantages. But is it worth it to buy? If you plan to use the laptop for work and some easy entertainment, then you can stop picking on it. We need only take into account that the full use of the gadget is possible only permanently, since it has very little battery life. But for such money the device is very worthy.

Read more: