/ / العمل كنادل - حلم الجميع

عمل نادل هو حلم الجميع

كما يقولون ، البارمان هو شخص عالمي ،لأنه لا يجب أن يكون قادراً على صنع المشروبات فحسب ، بل أيضاً أن يكون طبيب نفسي بدوام جزئي ويستقر على البكاء. لا يختلف عمل البارمان في إيركوتسك عن العمل كنادل في جميع أنحاء العالم. ينبغي أن يتمتع البارمان بأمر جيد باللغة وأن يكون قادرًا على التحدث مع العملاء. بعد كل شيء ، باستثناء المواضيع العلمانية ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى المساعدة في التقاط مشروب ، ثم إعداده بشكل نوعي.

ملامح العمل باعتباره بارمان

مهنة "نادل" لها جذور عميقة وذهبتهي من أمريكا. كان هناك وقت عندما غمر "الاندفاع الذهبي" عقول الكثير من الناس. ثم كانت هناك أماكن خاصة يمكن لأي شخص شراء كل شيء ، بما في ذلك الشرب. بعد فترة ، بدأوا يفصلون المناطق عن مناطق التجارة والترفيه ، ثم ظهر شريط منفصل. بما في ذلك مختلف الكوكتيلات ومهنة "نادل". في عام 1862 ، ظهر أول كتاب عن بعض أنواع الكوكتيلات ، كتبه رجل وقف في الحانة لسنوات عديدة.

لا تستطيع Barmen العمل فقط في الحانة في المطاعم والمقاهي ، بل تعمل أيضًا في النوادي الليلية ، وفي مختلف الخدمات ، هناك أيضًا مؤسسات تتكون من بار واحد.

المعرفة والمهارات التي يجب أن تكون موجودة في نادل

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون البارمان صحيًا ،لأنه في المؤسسات التي يوجد فيها هرجس كبير من الناس وحيث يوجد بار مفتوح ، فإن البارمان سوف يكون دائماً على قدميه. قد يكون هناك أيضًا مواقف مختلفة ، وليس بالضرورة أن يكون الشخص راضيًا عن عمل البارمان ، لذا تفترض هذه المهنة أن الشخص لم يكن متضاربًا ويمكنه حل أي مشكلة بسرعة ودون صياح. سيكون رائعا إذا كان نادل هو أيضا شخص مثير للاهتمام والفني الذي لديه القدرة على الاهتمام بشخص ولعب دور قبله.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المهمة الرئيسية للنادل هو لهالقدرة على أداء أي مشروب جيد ، ثم يجب أن يعرف وجميع المكونات الرئيسية للكوكتيلات والمشروبات المشهورة ، بالإضافة إلى طبق منفصل يقدم فيه هذا المشروب أو ذاك. عندما يقوم نادل بأداء الكوكتيلات ، يجب أن يكون قادرا على التحدث بالتوازي مع العملاء. تنجذب العديد من الناس عندما نوادل الزجاجات بشكل جميل وفنانيا أو الكحول ، يمكن أن تحول زجاجات. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى دراسة لفترة طويلة ، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى دورات barmen لبداية ، لأنه ينبغي إحضار كل حركة إلى التلقائية.

يبدأ العمل دون تعليم خاص ،لأنه في بعض المؤسسات اتخاذ شخص تحت المراقبة أو لتحديد بداية حياته مساعد نادل. ولكن إذا كنت تسعى للحصول على مكان لائق جيد في مؤسسة، أنه بدون تعليم ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة لا يمكنك أن تفعل.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Work as a bartender - everyone's dream

The work of a bartender is everyone's dream

As they say, the barman is a universal person,because he should not only be able to make drinks, but also be part-time psychologist and vest for tears. The work of a barman in Irkutsk is no different from working as a bartender around the world. The barman should have a good command of the language and be able to talk with customers. After all, except for secular topics, you also need to help pick up a drink, and then qualitatively prepare it.

Features of work as a barman

The profession of "bartender" has deep roots and goneshe is from America. There was a time when the "gold rush" flooded the minds of many people. Then there were special places where a person could buy everything, including drinking. After a while, they began to separate zones for trading and recreation areas, then a separate bar appeared. Including various cocktails and the profession of "bartender". In 1862, the first book appeared about some types of cocktails, it was written by a man who himself stood at the bar for many years.

Barmen can work not only at the bar in restaurants and cafes, they also work in nightclubs, and in various services, there are even institutions that consist of one bar.

Knowledge and skills that must be present at the bartender

First of all, the barman should be healthy,because in institutions where there is a large crowd of people and where an open bar, the barman will be constantly on his feet. There may also be different situations, not necessarily a person should be satisfied with the work of the barman, so this profession assumes that the person was not conflicting and could solve any problem quickly and without shouting. It will be wonderful if the bartender is also an interesting and artistic person who has the ability to interest a person and play a role before him.

In addition, the main task of the bartender is histhe ability to perform any drink well, then he must know and all the main components of popular cocktails and drinks, as well as a separate bowl that serves a particular drink. When a bartender performs cocktails, he should be able to talk in parallel with customers. Many people are attracted when the bartender beautifully and artistically bottles cocktails or alcohol, can turn bottles. To do this, you need to study for a long time, it is better to go to barmen courses for a start, because every movement should be brought to automaticity.

Work begins without a special education,because in some institutions they take a person for an internship or, for starters, they define him as a barman's assistant. But if you are striving to get a good decent place in an institution, then without special education you can not do.

Read more: