/ / Theater "Durch den Spiegel" (St. Petersburg): über das Theater, Repertoire, Truppe

Theater "Durch den Spiegel" (St. Petersburg): über Theater, Repertoire, Truppe

Theater "Durch den Spiegel" (St. Petersburg) ist indas Herz der Kulturhauptstadt. Der Hauptteil des Repertoires besteht aus musikalischen Darbietungen für Kinder. Aber die erwachsene Öffentlichkeit hier ist nicht der Aufmerksamkeit beraubt.

Über das Theater

Theater hinter dem Spiegel von spb

Das Theater "Zazerkalie" (St. Petersburg) gilt als eines der besten in St. Petersburg aus dem Musical, auf seiner Bühne sind Kindermusical, Welt Meisterwerke der Oper, Operette, Konzerte und Musikabende.

Das Theater wurde 1987 eröffnet. Sein Schöpfer war Alexander Petrov. Er war es, der unter dem Einfluss der Arbeit von Lewis Carroll den Namen "Through the Looking Glass" erhielt.

Das Kindermusiktheater wurde wiederholt mit Preisen für renommierte Theaterpreise ausgezeichnet, darunter das Goldene Sofit und die Goldene Maske.

Die Truppe nimmt ständig an verschiedenen Festivals teil und geht auf Tournee in andere Städte und Länder.

"Durch den Spiegel" ist bei jungen und erwachsenen Zuschauern sehr beliebt. Ihr Interesse an Theateraufführungen wird nicht schwächer.

Aufführungen für Kinder

musikalisches Kindertheater

Das Repertoire des Theaters "Durch das Spiegelglas" (St. Petersburg) umfasst folgende Aufführungen für Kinder:

  • "Lieblingsspielzeug".
  • "Finist ist ein klarer Falke".
  • "Alice Quest."
  • "Ludwig und Tutta, oder Lessides'sche Geschichte."
  • "Leidenschaft für Kashtanka."
  • "Winnie-the-Pooh und alles, alles, alles."
  • "Robinson Crusoe."
  • "Drei kleine Schweine."
  • Krokodil.
  • "Weihnachtsmysterium" und andere.

Aufführungen für Erwachsene

Theater durch den Spiegel St. Petersburg

Das Theater "Durch den Spiegel" (St. Petersburg) bietet dem erwachsenen Publikum folgende musikalische Darbietungen:

  • "Porgy und Bess".
  • "Die Zauberflöte".
  • "Liebesgetränk."
  • "Aschenputtel".
  • "Cricket auf dem Herd."
  • "Zeitung oder Hochzeit auf der Anzeige" und andere.

Die Truppe

Das Theater "Durch den Spiegel" (St. Petersburg) versammelte auf seiner Bühne bemerkenswerte Solisten:

  • Daria Rositskaya.
  • Anna Jewtuschenko.
  • Natalia Barlyaeva.
  • Andrej Matwejew.
  • Eisenbahn Safargaliyev.
  • Maria Resavskaya.
  • Elena Milyaeva.
  • Anton Moskalew.
  • Kirill Schukow.
  • Anna Snegova.
  • Ekaterina Kurbanowa.
  • Olga Krasnykh.
  • Yuri Davydenko.
  • Olga Vasilyeva und andere.

Neue Saison 2016-2017

Theater "Durch den Spiegel" (St. Petersburg) eröffnete diese Saison mitUmfang. Die erste einer Reihe von Premieren war die Oper Madame Butterfly. Der Gründer und ständige künstlerische Leiter Alexander Petrov sprach als Regisseur.

Auch in der Saison 2016-2017 gab es eine Innovation -Der gemütliche Innenhof des Theaters hat sich zu einem echten Konzertsaal im Freien entwickelt. Es gibt jetzt eine Bühne, Zuschauerplätze, Landschaft und Schutzmarkise vor Regen bei schlechtem Wetter. Im September, während es warm war, fand im Hof ​​ein Zyklus von mehreren Konzerten statt, der es den Zuhörern ermöglichte, in andere Zeiten und Länder zu reisen.

In den ersten Herbsttagen wurden im "Durch den Spiegel" Veranstaltungen abgehalten, die den Veteranen der Konvois der Jahre 1941-1945 gewidmet waren. Es gab Treffen mit diesen Helden, für sie veranstalteten die Künstler ein großes Konzert.

Musikalisches Kindertheater schloss sich der Feier des Jubiläums von Sergej Dowlatow an. Zu Ehren dieser Veranstaltung wurden Aufführungen seiner Prosastücke "Sounds D" und "Suitcase" gezeigt.

An dem Tag, der den Beginn der Blockade markiertLeningrad, 8. September, Theaterschauspieler nahmen an der Zeremonie der Erinnerung am Ufer des Ladogasees teil. Junge Künstler sangen darüber, wie schwer die Last war und wie hoch der Preis für den Großen Sieg war.

Auch im September trat das Theater im Projekt "Musik an der Newa" auf. Dieses Festival wurde im Zentrum der Kulturhauptstadt organisiert - unter freiem Himmel.

Im Oktober präsentierte Through the Looking Glass seinen jungen Zuschauern zwei Premieren: "Alice. Quest und Humpty Dumpty.

Auch das Theater plant bald eine Tournee nach Moskau.

Im November wird Through the Looking Glass an dem Projekt teilnehmen"Test Yourself", das vom Goethe-Institut in St. Petersburg organisiert wird. Hier erhalten Gymnasiasten die Möglichkeit, sich selbst in der Kunst zu versuchen. Sie können ihre Theaterproduktion durchführen und Rollen darin spielen. Schauspieler "Mirror" wird Meisterkurse für Studenten durchführen. So erhalten Jugendliche die Möglichkeit, sich auszudrücken und sich auszudrücken. Das Projekt zielt darauf ab, das Theater Teil des Lebens der jüngeren Generation zu machen.

In den Neujahrsferien wird "Through the Looking Glass" präsentiertexklusive Konzerte der klassischen Musik "Dirigent - Santa Claus" zu ihren jungen Zuschauern. Das Programm umfasst Werke von E. Grieg, P. I. Tschaikowsky, I. Brams, V.A. Mozart, S. Prokofjew, L. Beethoven und andere große Komponisten. Solisten und das Orchester des Theaters "Through the Looking Glass" werden im Konzert auftreten.

In der zweiten Hälfte dieser Saison sind solche Premieren als die Oper Carmen, das Kindermusical Old Man Hottabych geplant.

Und auch die Anzahl der Abonnements wird steigen, jetzt werden es zehn sein.

Ein Theaterstück ist für April 2017 geplant.Festival für Kinder. Es heißt "Harlekin". Ein Theaterpreis mit dem gleichen Namen wird ebenfalls vergeben. Es wird die besten inländischen Produktionen für junge Zuschauer erhalten.

Adresse

Repertoire des Theaters durch den Spiegel von spb

Das Theater "Durch den Spiegel" befindet sich auf der StraßeRubinstein, Hausnummer 13. Die nächste Metrostation ist "Dostoevskaya" ("Vladimirskaya"). Neben "Zazerkalem" sind das Theater von Europa, Manevich-Platz und die Klinik von Dr. Filatov. Sowie die Straßen: Zagorodny Aussicht, Grafsky Spur.

Lesen Sie mehr:

/ / Theater "Through the Looking Glass" (St. Petersburg): about the theater, repertoire, troupe

Theater "Through the Looking Glass" (St. Petersburg): about the theater, repertoire, troupe

Theater "Through the Looking Glass" (St. Petersburg) is inthe heart of the cultural capital. The main part of the repertoire consists of musical performances for children. But the adult public here is not deprived of attention.

About the theater

theater behind the looking glass of spb

Theater "Zazerkalie" (St. Petersburg) is considered one of the best in St. Petersburg from the musical, on its stage are children's musicals, world masterpieces of opera, operetta, concerts and musical evenings.

The theater opened in 1987. Its creator was Alexander Petrov. It was he who came up with the name "Through the Looking Glass" under the influence of the work of Lewis Carroll.

The children's musical theater has repeatedly become a laureate of prestigious theater awards, including the Golden Sofit and the Golden Mask.

The troupe constantly takes part in various festivals and goes on tour to other cities and countries.

"Through the Looking Glass" is very popular among young and adult audiences. Their interest in theater performances does not weaken.

Performances for children

musical children's theater

The repertoire of the "Through the Looking Glass" theater (St. Petersburg) includes the following performances for children:

  • "Favorite toy".
  • "Finist is a clear falcon".
  • "Alice Quest."
  • "Ludwig and Tutta, or Lessidesian history."
  • "Passion for Kashtanka."
  • "Winnie-the-Pooh and all, all, all."
  • "Robinson Crusoe".
  • "Three piglets".
  • "Crocodile".
  • "Christmas mystery" and others.

Performances for adults

theater through the looking-glass st. petersburg

Theater "Through the Looking Glass" (St. Petersburg) offers the adult audience the following musical performances:

  • "Porgy and Bess".
  • "Magical flute".
  • "Love drink."
  • "Cinderella".
  • "Cricket on the stove."
  • "Newspaper, or Marriage on the ad" and others.

Troupe

Theater "Through the Looking Glass" (St. Petersburg) gathered on its stage remarkable soloists:

  • Daria Rositskaya.
  • Anna Yevtushenko.
  • Natalia Barlyaeva.
  • Andrey Matveyev.
  • Rail Safargaliyev.
  • Maria Reshavskaya.
  • Elena Milyaeva.
  • Anton Moskalev.
  • Kirill Zhukov.
  • Anna Snegova.
  • Ekaterina Kurbanova.
  • Olga the Red.
  • Yuri Davidenko.
  • Olga Vasilyeva and others.

New season 2016-2017

Theater "Through the Looking Glass" (St. Petersburg) opened this season withsweep. The first in the queue was the opera Madama Butterfly. As the director was the founder and permanent artistic director - Alexander Petrov.

Also in the 2016-2017 season there was an innovation -The cozy courtyard of the theater turned into a real concert hall in the open air. There is now a scene, spectator seats, scenery and a protective awning from the rain in case of bad weather. In September, while it was warm, a series of concerts was held on the territory of the courtyard, which allowed listeners to be transferred to other times and different countries.

In the first days of autumn, in Zazerkalye events were held, dedicated to the veterans of the polar convoys of 1941-1945. Meetings with these heroes were held here, for them artists arranged a big concert.

The musical children's theater joined the celebration of the anniversary of Sergei Dovlatov. In honor of this event, performances on his prosaic works were shown here: "Sounds D" and "Suitcase".

On the day that is marked as the beginning of the blockadeLeningrad, September 8, the theater actors took part in the Memorial ceremony on the shore of the Ladoga Lake. Young artists sang about the heavy burden of war and the price at which the Great Victory was won.

Also in September the theater performed in the project "Music on the Neva". This festival was organized in the heart of the cultural capital - in the open air.

In October, "Through the Looking Glass" gave its young audience two premieres: "Alice. Quest "and" Humpty Dumpty ".

Also soon the theater plans to go on tour to Moscow.

In November, "Through the Looking Glass" will take part in the project"Try Yourself", which is organized by the Goethe Institute in St. Petersburg. Here, students in the upper grades will be given the opportunity to try themselves in art. They will be able to carry out their theatrical production and play a role in it. Actors "Through the Looking Glass" will conduct master classes for schoolchildren. Thus, adolescents will be given the opportunity to express themselves and express themselves. The project is aimed at making the theater part of the life of the younger generation.

In the New Year holidays "Through the Looking Glass" will presentto his young audiences the exclusive concerts of classical music "Conductor - Father Frost". In the program of the works of E. Grieg, P. I. Tchaikovsky, I. Brahms, V.A. Mozart, S. Prokofiev, L. Beethoven and other great composers. The concert will feature soloists and the orchestra of the theater "Through the Looking Glass".

For the second half of this season are scheduled such premieres as opera "Carmen", children's musical "Old Man Hottabych."

And also the number of subscriptions will increase, now there will be ten.

As of April 2017, a theaterfestival for children. It is called "Harlequin". And also a theater prize with the same title will be awarded. It will receive the best domestic productions, intended for young spectators.

Address

repertoire of the theater

Theater "Through the Looking Glass" is located along the streetRubinstein, house number 13. The nearest metro station is "Dostoevskaya" ("Vladimirskaya"). Next to Zazerkalem are the theater of Europe, Manevich Square and Doctor Filatov's Clinic. And also the streets: Zagorodny prospect, Grafsky lane.

Read more: