/ / اختر اللعب للببغاوات

اختر اللعب للببغاوات

الببغاوات - الطيور ذكية جدا ،نشط ومرح. عادة ما تعطى للأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل الحيوانات الأخرى بسبب عملهم. الطير يكفي لصب كمية معينة من الطعام مرة واحدة في اليوم وصب الماء في وعاء الشرب ، ولن يبقى حيوانك الأليف جائع حتى أثناء غيابك.

لعب للببغاوات

ولكن بصرف النظر عن القفص فسيحة ، كوخ دافئ ووسوف تتطلب التغذية المتوازنة أيضا لعب للببغاوات. هناك حاجة إليها وخاصة في حالة ما سيتم الاحتفاظ الحيوانات الأليفة في عزلة، من دون زوج. إلى حد ما، والمحادثات الخاصة بك يحل محله التواصل مع الأقارب، ولكن والترفيه الزائدة لا تزال لا.

ما هي الألعاب المعتادة للببغاوات؟

يمكن أن تكون تقلبات ، أجراس ، حلقات ،المرايا ، وما إلى ذلك. الببغاوات قادرة على تمييز الألوان ، لذلك فإن أي شيء مشرق سوف يكون طعم الريش. تقريبا كل هذه الحيوانات الأليفة ، مثل الأطفال الصغار ، حاول أي أشياء "على أسنانهم" ، على نحو أدق - على المنقار. لذلك ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي عند اختيار - الالتفات إلى نوعية المواد والطلاء.

للببغاوات

إذا اخترت البديل ، انظر كمالمادة متينة والطلاء لا يتأخر خلف الشجرة. حتى الجسيمات الصغيرة منه يمكن أن تكون سامة. إنه ارتباط مهم وموثوق به - عندما يسقط طائر ، لا يمكن أن يكون خائفا فقط ، بل يصاب أيضا بجروح.

شعبية جدا هي مثل هذه اللعب للببغاوات ،منها المرآة جزء أحيانا تباع الأكشاك والأراجيح معه في متاجر الحيوانات الأليفة. هناك أيضا مرايا منفصلة ببساطة في الإطار البلاستيكي. بما أن الببغاوات لا تقتصر على تمييز الألوان فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا قادرة على رؤية انعكاسها ، فإن هذا الشيء سيضفي شعوراً بالوحدة على الطيور أثناء غيابك. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الأشياء مناسبة فقط للمحتوى الواحد. إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بتكاثر أكبر للطيور ، فحينئذ لا تضع المرآة على الإطلاق ، أو تقوم بإزالتها عندما تقوم بتعبئة زوج - غالباً ما يحدث أن حيوان أليف ، معتاد على التواصل مع تفكيره ، لا يلتفت إلى الإناث (الذكور).

لعب للببغاوات مائج
ألعاب للببغاوات مائج يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة وبشكل مستقل. الشيء الرئيسي ، كما سبق ذكره ، أن تولي اهتماما لسمية المواد (أو بالأحرى ، عدم وجود مواد سامة في تكوين) وقوتها. كأداة محلية الصنع ، يمكنك أن تأخذ الأزرار ، خيوط (فقط قوية) ، أنابيب للشرب ، الخ.

لطيفة جدا ، على سبيل المثال ، سوف تبدو"Volanchik" من موضوع. لإنتاجها تحتاج إلى مقص، حوالي ثلاثة إلى أربعة أمتار من الغزل (واحد أن يأخذ امرأة متماسكة)، علبة الثقاب (أو أي دولة أخرى حول نفس الحجم)، والخرز، وأزرار من والجرس. هو الجرح الغزل على علبة الثقاب (في الطول)، والناتجة خصلة خيوط موضوع آخر يتم اعتراضها من قبل قطع العلوي والسفلي. اتضح pompom حقيقي لقبعات الأطفال. الجزء العلوي ملفوفة مرة أخرى موضوع (رسو)، والباقي منها عرض يصل (في نهاية ذلك الحين ونحن تعليق لعبة).

الجزء السفلي من الضفدع مزين بأزرار ملونةأو الخرز. للقيام بذلك ، مؤشر ترابط الكائنات على نهاية حرة من مؤشر الترابط ، ومن ثم جعل عقدة الذي يصلح الزخرفة. في الجزء المركزي من أضاليا نعلق الجرس. اللعبة جاهزة. يبقى لإصلاحه بحزم.

عند تزيين القفص ، حاول وضع ألعاب للببغاوات بحيث يمكن للطيور التحرك بحرية فيما بينها.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Choose toys for parrots

Choose toys for parrots

Parrots - birds are pretty smart,active and playful. Usually they are given to people who can not afford other animals because of their employment. Bird is enough to pour a certain amount of food once a day and pour water into the drinking bowl, and your pet will not remain hungry even during your absence.

Toys for parrots

But apart from the spacious cage, cozy cottage andbalanced nutrition will also require toys for parrots. Especially they are needed in the event that the pet is kept alone, without a pair. To some extent, your conversations will replace him with communication with relatives, however, the organization of leisure will not be superfluous.

What are the usual toys for parrots?

It can be swings, bells, rings,mirrors, etc. Parrots are able to distinguish colors, so any bright thing will be feathered to taste. Almost all such pets, like small children, try any objects "on their own teeth", more precisely - on the beak. Therefore, the main thing when choosing - pay attention to the quality of the material and paint.

for parrots

If you choose a swing, look how muchthe material is durable and the paint does not lag behind the tree. Even small particles of it can be toxic. It is important and reliable attachment - when a bird falls, it can not only be frightened, but also injured.

Very popular are such toys for parrots,of which the mirror is a part. Sometimes stalls and swings with him are sold in pet stores. There are also simply separate mirrors in the plastic frame. Since parrots not only discern colors, but also are able to see their reflection, this very thing will perfectly brighten up the loneliness of the bird during your absence. It should be noted that such things are suitable only for single content. If you plan to do further breeding of birds, then mirror either do not put at all, or remove it when you populate a pair - it often happens that a pet, accustomed to communicate with his reflection, does not pay attention to the appeared female (male).

Toys for wavy parrots
Toys for wavy parrots can be made andyourself. The main thing, as already mentioned, pay attention to the toxicity of the material (or rather, the absence of toxic substances in the composition) and its strength. As a home-made tool, you can take buttons, threads (only strong), tubules for drinking, etc.

Very nice, for example, it will look"Volanchik" of thread. To make it, you will need scissors, about three or four meters of yarn (the one that women take for knitting), a matchbox (or any other about the same size), beads, buttons and bell. The thread is wound on a matchbox (along the length), the resulting hank is intercepted from the top by another thread and cut at the bottom. It turns out a real pompom for children's hats. The upper part is once again wrapped in a thread (fixed), the remainder of which is lifted up (at this end we then hang the toy).

The lower part of the pompon is decorated with colorful buttonsor beads. To do this, thread the objects on the free end of the thread, and then make a knot that fixes the decoration. In the central part of the pompon we attach (tie) the bell. The toy is ready. It remains to firmly fix it.

When decorating the cage, try to place toys for the parrots so that the bird can move freely between them.

Read more: