/ ما ينبغي أن يكون قفص جيد للببغاوات؟

ما ينبغي أن يكون قفص جيد للببغاوات؟

إذا قررت شراء حيوان أليف ذي ريش ،ثم حان الوقت للتفكير في منزله. إن القفص الخاص بالببغاوات هو المكان الذي يقضي فيه طائرك معظم وقته ، وبالتالي ، يجب أن يبدأ الملء والتفاصيل باختيارها وترتيبها. النظر في النقاط الأكثر أهمية التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام عند اختيار منزل لهذا الطائر جميل ومضحك.

قفص للببغاوات

أبعاد

قفص كبير للببغاء ، وكذلك أيضاصغير - هذان هما النقيضان اللذان يجب تجنبهما. إذا كانت مساحة المنزل كبيرة جدًا ، فسيشعر الطائر بعدم الارتياح ، وسيظل مرتبكًا ، وسيظل لفترة طويلة خجولًا وحشًا. وإذا كان القفص الخاص بالببغاوات صغيرًا جدًا ، فإن الحيوان الأليف المصاب بالريش يواجه السمنة ومشاكل في الريش والحثل العضلي. وهناك أسلوب حياة المستقرة يمكن أن يسبب انخفاض المناعة، ومؤلمة أو الاكتئاب. ولذلك، ينبغي أن يسترشد موجه التالية: أبعاد الخلية يجب ان هذه، من جهة، للسماح للالطيور لتكشف عن كامل الأجنحة، دون لمس الجدران من المساحة الحرة + 30٪، ومن ناحية أخرى - السماح للأجنحة الطيور تنخرط عندما تتحرك على جثم. الأبعاد الموصى بها للببغاء المموج: 70x35x40 سم.

قفص كبير لببغاء

شكل

يجب أن يحتفظ بيت الدواجن قبل كل شيءلتتناسب مع طريقة الحياة ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إذا تم في شكل مستطيل مع سقف مسطح. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يتم تمديد قفص الببغاء في الطول. الشكل المستدير للمنزل يجعل من الصعب على الطيور التنقل في الفضاء ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في وضع مرهق ، يجب أن تتاح الفرصة للطيور للالتقاء في الزاوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك القفص المستطيل للببغاوات بالترتيب على سطح الملعب.

موقع

أسوأ خيار لوضع منزل الطيور فيشقة - في المطبخ. في هذه المرحلة، لالببغاء لا يهدأ وغريبة، وهناك العديد من الأخطار: من الغلايات الساخنة، والأواني والمقالي المفتوحة وتنتهي مع الافرازات السامة تفلون تجهيزات المطابخ. ولذلك، فمن الأفضل وضع القفص في غرفة مع الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي، في الجزء حيث لا توجد المسودات. حتى لا يكون الطائر مصابًا بجلطة دماغية ، لا يجب وضعه بالقرب من بطارية التسخين. لا مكان بالقرب من قفص أضاءت مصباح الكيروسين، وإذا كان فرن التدفئة منزل - لا وضعه تحت سقف، حتى تركيز صغيرة من غاز أول أكسيد الكربون يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وفاة حيوان أليف. أفضل للجميع، إذا كان المنزل الطيور سيكون على مستوى عينيك حتى أن أحد جانبيها في مواجهة الحائط. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تسريع عملية تدجين الببغاء ، وسيكون لديه شعور بالأمان.

أقفاص للببغاوات مائج السعر

معدات

يجب أن يكون للخلية الجيدة قاع قابل للسحب. هذا يجعل الأمر أسهل بكثير لتنظيفه من الريش والقمامة. أيضا في المنزل يجب أن يكون هناك مغذية ووعاء للشرب. عندما يعتاد حيوان أليف على تناول الطعام داخل منزله ، لن يكون هناك أي صعوبات في إعادته من نزهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إلى الببغاء لا تشعر بالملل ، فمن المستحسن وضع سلم خشبي ، مرآة وجرس في منزله. بين القضبان وضع قطعة من الطباشير - الطيور تحتاج إلى الكالسيوم ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيسمح للببغاء لطحن منقاره. استكمال السكن مع واحد أو اثنين من العلياء. لهذا ، فروع الأشجار المثمرة هي الأفضل.

تكلفة

في الشبكة أو متاجر الحيوانات الأليفة تباع الآن أكثر من غيرهامجموعة متنوعة من الخلايا للببغاوات مائج. يتراوح سعر بيت الطيور من 300 إلى 29000 روبل ويعتمد على الشركة المصنعة ، والحجم ، والمعدات ، والمواد ، وميزات التصميم وعوامل أخرى. الأرخص هي الخلايا السورية والصينية. المنتجات البولندية هي الأفضل ، وتعتبر أفضل بيوت الطيور من أصل إيطالي.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ What should be a good cage for parrots?

What should be a good cage for parrots?

If you decide to purchase a feathered pet,then it's time to think about his home. A cage for parrots is where your bird will spend most of its time, and therefore, its fullness and detail should be started with its selection and arrangement. Consider the most important points that you need to pay attention to when choosing a home for this beautiful and funny bird.

cage for parrots

Dimensions

A large cage for the parrot, as well as toosmall - these are the two extremes that should be avoided. If the space of the house is too large, the bird will feel uncomfortable, ill-tamed, and for a long time remain timid and wild. And if the cage for the parrots is too small, the feathered pet faces obesity, problems with plumage and muscular dystrophy. A sedentary lifestyle can cause a decrease in immunity, a painful or depressed condition. Therefore, one should be guided by the following clue: the size of the cage should be such that, on the one hand, it allows the bird to fully open its wings without touching the walls + 30% of the free space, and on the other, allowing the bird to use wings when moving over the perches. Recommended dimensions for corrugated parrot: 70x35x40 cm.

big cage for a parrot

The form

The house for poultry keeping must first of allto correspond to its way of life, and therefore it is best if it is made in the form of a rectangle with a flat roof. In this case, the parrot cage should be stretched in length. The rounded shape of the house makes it difficult for birds to navigate in space, in addition, in a stressful situation, the bird should have the opportunity to huddle in a corner. In addition, a rectangular cage for parrots allows you to arrange on the roof of a playground.

Location:

The worst variant of placing the bird house inapartment - it's in the kitchen. In this place for restless and curious parrots, there are many dangers: from hot kettles, pots and open pans and ending with toxic secretions of teflon dishes. Therefore, it is best to place the cage in a room with sufficient natural light, in the part where there are no drafts. So that the bird does not have a heat stroke, its house should not be placed too close to the heating battery. Do not place a lighted kerosene lamp near the cage, and if there is stove heating in the house, do not place it under the ceiling, because even a small concentration of carbon monoxide can lead to the death of the pet. It is best if the bird house is at the level of your eyes in such a way that one of its sides is facing the wall. This will speed up the process of domestication of the parrot, and he will have a sense of security.

cages for wavy parrots price

Equipment

A good cell should have a retractable bottom. This makes it much easier to clean it from feathers and litter. Also in the house there should be a feeder and a drinking bowl. When a pet gets used to eating inside his home, there will not be any difficulties with returning it from a walk. In addition, to the parrot is not bored, it is desirable to place a wooden ladder, a mirror and a bell in his house. Between the bars put a piece of chalk - the birds need calcium, in addition, he will allow the parrot to grind its beak. Complete housing with one or two perches. For this, the branches of fruit trees are best.

Cost

In the network or pet stores now sold the mosta variety of cells for wavy parrots. The price of the bird house varies from about 300 to 29,000 rubles and depends on the manufacturer, size, equipment, material, design features and other factors. The cheapest are the Syrian and Chinese cells. Polish products are better, and the best are considered bird houses of Italian origin.

Read more: