/ / سفن الصيد: الأنواع

سفن الصيد: أنواع

سفن الصيد هي القوارب والقوارب والسفن ،بمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يصطادون الأسماك والحيتان والفقمة وأي حيوانات أخرى يمكن أن تعيش في البحر والمحيط والبحيرة والنهر ، إلخ.

معلومات عامة

في الوقت الحاضر ، على أراضي الروسييضم الاتحاد حوالي أربعة ملايين سفينة صيد تجارية. ومع ذلك ، من المهم جدا ملاحظة أنه من المستحيل عمليا حساب العدد الفعلي للسفن المستخدمة لصيد الأسماك ، حيث أن العديد من الناس يعملون في الصيد الخاص.

قارب صيد بحار

تاريخ تطور الصيد طويل جدا. حتى الآن ، نمت هذه المهنة إلى قطاع صناعي كامل. أدى هذا التطور إلى حقيقة أن الناس قاموا باختراع أنواع مختلفة من سفن الصيد. هناك أنواع مثل سفينة صيد ، وقاعدة عائمة ، وفلارف ، وأحد البحارة ، والأنفاق وغيرها من سفن الصيد. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن سفن الصيد التجارية هي الأولى التي يتم تجهيزها بمعدات مثل أجهزة الملاحة الراديوية التي تساعد على تحديد مكان مدرسة الأسماك.

الانفصال في الفصول الدراسية. شخص غير مستقر

تنقسم سفن الصيد الآن إلى عدة أصناف حسب حجمها ، بالإضافة إلى طريقة الصيد.

هناك فئة مثل التائه. هذه السفينة تنتمي إلى أنواع الحمولات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم من السفينة. اشتق اسم هذه السفينة من الانجراف الانجليزي الكلمة ، وهو ما يعني الانجراف. تم تسميته لذلك ليس بالصدفة ، ولكن لأن الصيد يجري في حين أن السفينة لا تزال تنجرف. تتم عملية صيد المصيد بسبب الشبكة المسطحة ، التي يمكن أن يصل ارتفاعها من 3 إلى 15 مترًا ، ويمكن أن يصل طولها إلى 5 كيلومترات. ميزات التصميم لهذا النوع من السفن تشمل حقيقة أن لديها جانب منخفض ، والكثير من المساحة الحرة في الجزء القوس من سطح السفينة. هذا المكان مخصص لموقع الأجهزة التي تعمل في أخذ عينات الشبكة.

سفن الصيد

سفينة صيد

تعتبر سفن الصيد - سفن الصيد واحدة منالأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من السفن. من أجل زيادة عدد الأسماك التي يتم صيدها على مدار واحد ، تستخدم هذه السفن الكبيرة شباك الجر. أيضا على هذه السفن هي المعالجة الأولية لجميع فريسة اشتعلت. وفي الوقت الحالي ، فإن جميع سفن الصيد التي تنتمي إلى هذا النوع مجهزة بوحدات تبريد ومجمدات ، وهي مصممة لتخزين الأسماك التي يتم صيدها بينما لا يزال الطاقم يبحر. هنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك عدة فئات فرعية من سفينة الصيد. والفرق الرئيسي بين هذه الأنواع هو طريقة صيدها.

العمل على سفن الصيد الشاغرة

هناك سفينة صيد مع شباك الجر ،سفينة صيد الصيد بشباك الجر التي تجر على البحر ، وصيد سفن الصيد الكبيرة ، وسفينة الصيد الكبيرة المستقلة ، وما إلى ذلك. وكما يتبين من أسمائهم ، يكمن الفرق بين معظم السفن في موقع شباك الجر التي تتغيَّر منها أيضًا عملية صيد الأسماك.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشواغر للعمل على سفن الصيد هي ندرة كبيرة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن العمل صعب للغاية ، يتم دفع المال الجيد لذلك حتى من قبل البحارة العاديين.

سفن الخيوط الطويلة

النوع التالي من الصيد كان صيد الأسماك بالخيوط الطويلة. استخدام هذا الأسلوب يعني الصيد لمثل هذه الأسماك مثل سمك القد ، وسمك التونة وسمك الهلبوت ، ساثي. يكمن جوهر هذه الطريقة في حقيقة أنه في البحر ينزلق التعامل مع الطعم. يتم إرفاق هذا التعامل مع كابل طويل ، والذي يدعى الطبقة. ولهذا السبب ، تسمى جميع السفن التي تستخدم هذه الطريقة في صيد الأسماك بـ longliners.

سفن الصيد البحري

بينما تقترب السفينة من النقطة التي ستكون فيهايتم تنفيذ الصيد ، وتشارك الطاقم في الحجز من الطعم إلى الخطافات. يمكن أن يصل طول الجبان إلى 5 كم. في هذه الحالة ، هناك ما يقرب من 4500 خطاف يجب وضعها على الطعم. من أجل خفض التعامل مع الخطافات إلى القاع ، حيث تتغذى الأسماك ، فإنها تستخدم المراسي. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضاً سفن صيد بحرية أكثر تطوراً من نوع الخطوط الطويلة. ويتكون التحديث من حقيقة أنه على متن السفينة يوجد نظام أوتوماتيكي لتعليق الطعم على الخطافات. تصل سرعة الفوهة إلى أربعة خطافات في الثانية.

السيد

Seiners هي سفن الصيد التي البحارةإجراء الصيد باستخدام طريقة مثل شباك المحفظة. يتم رفع هذا الكاين من الماء باستخدام سفينة رافعة البضائع. هذه الطريقة نشطة جدًا في اصطياد الأسماك مثل الرنجة. يمكن الحصول على أكبر صيد في الربيع إذا كنت تصطاد في مدينة سيتكا ، وتقع في ألاسكا. من خلال تصميمها ، فإن seiner هو أبسط سفينة صيد مع سطح واحد ، وكذلك البنية الفوقية ، والتي هي متحيزة قليلا نحو القوس من السفينة. يوجد في مؤخرة السفينة مساحة عمل حيث يتم تخزين وتجهيز الكاين ، وأيضاً قرص دوار ، يتم إخماده من خلال المصيد. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أن الشاحن عادة ما يسحب قاربًا صغيرًا. من أجل اكتشاف قطيع كبير من الرنجة أثناء الصيد ، تحتوي هذه السفينة على echolocator.

أنواع سفن الصيد

قواعد عائمة

في معظم الأحيان ، سفينة صيدتفريغ الصيد على سفينة معالجة الأسماك. تعتبر هذه الفئة هي الأكثر عددا ، وهي تعمل عادة بعيدا عن الشاطئ. على متن هذه السفن هناك بالضرورة مكان للتخزين ، وكذلك لتجهيز الأسماك. من بين خصائص هذه السفن يمكن تحديد أن أقصى حمولتها يمكن أن تصل من 2000 إلى 3000 طن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي هذه المرافق على معدات قادرة تمامًا على تنفيذ جميع العمليات الخاصة بتجهيز الأسماك ، بما في ذلك التنظيف ، القطع ، التجميد ، إلخ.

عدد الطاقم الذي يخدم هذاالسفينة ويعمل عليها ، ويصل إلى ما يصل إلى 90 شخصا. من الأسهل دائماً العثور على صور سفن الصيد من هذا النوع أكثر من غيرها ، لأن حجم هذه الفئة من السفن أكبر بكثير من البقية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه السفن لفترة طويلة في المناطق التي يتم فيها صيد الأسماك ، وبالتالي فهي غالباً ما تكون مكتملة بقواعد عائمة. على هذه القواعد هي الهيئات الإدارية للأسطول ، وأماكن الراحة للطاقم والمستشفيات ووسائل الاتصال مع الأرض.

صور قوارب الصيد

سفن هاربون أو جرافات

استخدام سفن الحربة له ما يبرره فقطصيد لعبة كبيرة جدا. في معظم الأحيان هذه اللعبة هي الحيتان. هذه السفن مجهزة بحراب كبيرة إلى الأطراف التي يتم ربط الحبل بها ، ويكون الطرف إما نهايات شحذ أو مقابض محورية. هنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أن صيد الحيتان تتم في معظم الأحيان ليس بواسطة سفينة واحدة. للقيام بذلك ، يتم استخدام أساطيل صيد الحيتان ، وتخزين ومعالجة الإنتاج على قواعد عائمة.

ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يحظر صيد الحيتانعمليا جميع البلدان باستثناء اليابان وأيسلندا والنرويج. يعتبر صيد الأسماك تجارة مربحة للغاية ، لكن الأمر يستحق التحضير لما ستضطر معظم السنة لإنفاقه في البحر.

اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Fishing vessels: types

Fishing vessels: types

Fishing vessels are boats, boats or ships,with the help of which people fish for fish, whales, seals, and any other animals that can live in the sea, the ocean, the lake, the river, etc.

General information

At present, on the territory of the RussianThe Federation has approximately four million commercial fishing vessels. However, it is very important to note that it is almost impossible to calculate the actual number of vessels used for catching fish, since many people are engaged in private fishing.

fishing boats sailor

The history of the development of fishing is quite long. To date, this occupation has grown into a full-fledged industrial sector. Such development led to the fact that people invented different types of fishing vessels. There are such species as a trawler, a floating base, a drifter, a seiner, tunnels and other fishing vessels. It is worth noting that it was commercial fishing vessels that were the first to be equipped with such equipment as radio navigation instruments that help to locate the school of fish.

Separation into classes. Drifter

Fishing vessels are now divided into several classes depending on their size, as well as the way they catch.

There is a class such as a drifter. This ship belongs to small and medium tonnage types of the vessel. The name of this vessel was derived from the English word drift, which means drift. It was called so not accidentally, but because fishing is carried out while the ship is still drifting. Catch catch is carried out due to a flat network, which in height can reach from 3 to 15 meters, and its length can reach 5 km. The design features of this type of ship include the fact that it has a low side, and a lot of free space in the bow part of the deck. This place is intended for the location of devices that are engaged in network sampling.

fishing vessels

Trawler

Fishing vessels-trawlers are considered one of thethe most common types of ships. In order to increase the number of fish caught in one run, these large vessels use trawl nets - trawls. Also on these vessels is the primary processing of all the caught prey. Currently, all fishing vessels belonging to this type are equipped with refrigeration units and freezers, which are designed to store the fish caught while the crew is still sailing. Here it is worth noting that there are several subclasses of the trawler. The main difference between these species is the way they fish.

work on fishing vessels vacancies

There is a fishing trawler with side trawling,fishing trawler with aft trawling, large fishing trawler, large autonomous trawler, etc. As can be seen from their name, the difference between most ships lies in the location of the trawl, from which the process of catching fish also changes.

It should be noted that vacancies for work on fishing vessels are a great rarity. Despite the fact that the work is very hard, good money is paid for it even by ordinary sailors.

Lancers

The next type of fishing was longline fishing. The use of this method implies hunting for such fish as cod, tuna, halibut, saithe. The essence of this method lies in the fact that in the sea descends a hook tackle with bait. This tackle is attached to a long cable, which is called the tier. For this reason, all ships using this method of fishing are called longliners.

marine fishing vessels

While the ship is approaching the point where it will befishing is carried out, the crew is engaged in the attachment of bait to hooks. The length of the coward can be up to 5 km. In this case, there are approximately 4,500 hooks on which it is necessary to put on bait. In order to lower the tackle with hooks to the very bottom, where the fish feed, they use anchors. However, there are also more advanced marine fishing vessels of the type of longliner. Modernization consists in the fact that on board the ship there is an automatic system of attachment of bait to hooks. The nozzle speed reaches four hooks per second.

Seiner

Seiners are fishing vessels whose sailorsconduct fishing using a method such as a purse seine. This seine is raised from the water using a cargo crane ship. This method is very active for catching such fish as herring. The greatest catch can be obtained in the spring if you fish in the city of Sitka, located in Alaska. By its design, the seiner is the simplest fishing vessel with one deck, and also the superstructure, which is slightly biased towards the bow of the ship. At the stern of the ship there is a working space where the seine is stored and processed, and also there is a turntable, from which it is swept out by the catch. It is also worth noting that a seiner usually tows a small motor boat. In order to discover a large herring flock during fishing, this vessel has an echolocator.

types of fishing vessels

Floating bases

Most often, a fishing vesselunloads its catch on a fish processing ship. This category is considered the most numerous, and it functions normally far from the shore. On board such vessels there is necessarily a place for storage, as well as for fish processing. Among the characteristics of such ships can be identified that their maximum load capacity can reach from 2,000 to 3,000 tons. In addition, such facilities have on board equipment that is fully capable of carrying out all processes for processing fish, including cleaning, cutting, freezing, etc.

The number of crew that serves thisship and runs on it, reaches up to 90 people. Photos of fishing vessels of this type are always easier to find than others, as the size of this category of ship is much larger than the rest. It is worth noting that such ships for a long time are in the areas where fish are fished, and therefore they are often completed with floating bases. On such bases are the administrative bodies of the fleet, the resting places of the crew, hospitals and means for communication with the land.

fishing boats photo

Harpoon ships or dredges

The use of harpoon vessels is justified only inhunting for very large game. Most often this game is whales. Such vessels are equipped with large harpoons to the ends of which the rope is fastened, and the tip has either sharpened ends or pivoting paws. Here it is worth noting that the whaling is most often carried out not by one vessel. To do this, use whaling flotillas, and storage and processing of production are carried out on floating bases.

However, at present, whaling is prohibitedpractically all countries except Japan, Iceland and Norway. Fishing is a very lucrative trade, but it is worth preparing for what most of the year will have to spend at sea.

Read more: